• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yang Yin thread: "Money, I love you!"

Re: Yang yin's wife says she questions the competence of the singapore police

these nicompoop who carry guns r truly incompetent. just look at the bedok murder case. they hv to depend on malaysian counterparts to catch of their own model mata.

until now still havent settle.... must wait for SG50

Like most things in Sg under the current vile pappies..... gone to the dogs liao

Faker

Heard he kena arrested for CBT! :p:p:p

Hoot Mrs Yang till the bitch goes to jail to accompany the husby. Zhihau can take custodian of the 2 children. :biggrin: :biggrin::biggrin:
Hoot! Hoot! Hoot ah!!!

Hoot Mrs Yang till the bitch goes to jail to accompany the husby. Zhihau can take custodian of the 2 children. :biggrin: :biggrin::biggrin:
Hoot! Hoot! Hoot ah!!!

No, no, no... Raiders can take care of the Mrs Yang, then Mrs Yang can take care of her own chewren :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

bakkuttay

The Real Singapore carried news of arrest.

Heard YY tried to leave Singapore but kena stopped, looks like this is true :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

source: http://news.omy.sg/News/Features/story20140917-292802

Not really, he was interrogated first at the ICA HQ, then at the CAD HQ.

His wife:

导游杨寅的妻子(右)回复说:“让那些疯子造谣好了。”

Yeah, you PRC cunt, when your conman hubby goes to jail you can start finding a new man to leech on. :wink:

I am waiting to read news of Pm Lee defending his ex-grassroot leader.

That tudung Minah MP bitch 淫蛋 was also quite defensive, trying to distance the PAP grassroots from him. :biggrin:

duluxe

Yeah, you PRC cunt, when your conman hubby goes to jail you can start finding a new man to leech on. :wink:

His wife dirtied her hands in helping to dispose stolen artifacts online, I believe she will be called up for investigation next.

Last edited by a moderator:

bakkuttay

Shit Times video news mentioned YangYin surrendered his passport to assist with investigation.

Lordshiva

Shit Times video news mentioned YangYin surrendered his passport to assist with investigation.

Bet with you this fucking cbkiah tiongster will quietly use his PRC passport and disappear......

and as usual, the fucking useless poodles will be gobstopped and flatfooted,.........

bakkuttay

杨寅上铐押回大巴窑
18/09/2014 on 联合晚报 by 联合报道

昨天傍晚6时13分,本报独家拍到杨寅低着头,被押回大巴窑住所。(梁淑晶 摄)

杨寅昨天被逮捕,接受盘问的46小时中,一度上铐押回大巴窑调查!

全国人都在看的富婆4000万财产纠纷案,过去几天不断挖出重重内幕。

警方受询时证实,警方是在涉嫌失信的罪名下逮捕杨寅的。

更详细报道,可翻阅《联合晚报》。
- See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20140918-293086#sthash.KkYTwYKy.dpuf

富婆告诉亲友:我被人骗了
18/09/2014 on 新明日报

满头白发的富婆近期拍下的照片,精神看似不错。(受访者提供)

富婆亲友透露,富婆事发后说,“我被人骗了”。

富婆目前住在外甥女的家,据透露每天都有看报纸。

受访朋友告诉《新明日报》,据所知,富婆搬离了豪宅后,对于自己所经历的种种,也觉得自己受骗。不过朋友也表示,富婆是一个不善于把心事告诉别人的人,为此实际情况如何,一时间也无法说分明。
写授权书给外甥女 亲自赶导游全家

富婆写信授权外甥女请导游一家搬走不果后,亲身到豪宅表示:“这是我的家,我要他们离开。”

富婆的外甥女指杨寅一家鹊巢鸠占,本月初带着富婆回返豪宅,报警要导游一家四口搬走,双方僵持7小时,也惊动警方到场。

据朋友透露,当天富婆感到害怕,不愿现身,而是写信授权外甥女到豪宅请导游一家搬走,不过据知却因为屋主不在场,而无法实行。最后,外甥女将富婆载到现场,而富婆也当场表明:“这是我的家,我要他们离开。“

完整报道,请翻阅18.09.2014《新明日报》。
- See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20140918-293047#sthash.Mqm3Tb6v.dpuf

5干探带富婆 返洋房查1小时
18/09/2014 on 联合晚报 by 联合报道

杨寅在警察广东民大厦,接受近两天两夜的调查。

商业事务局5干探,昨天中午带着富婆和她的外甥女,到洋房豪宅查了一个多小时。

富婆女佣苏蒂受访时说,昨天中午12点左右,富婆和外甥女,以及挂着证件的3男2女调查人员,乘坐2辆抵达洋房。

她说,他们和富婆与外甥女交谈后,四处查看,包括富婆和杨寅的房间、收藏室和庭院。

更详细报道,可翻阅《联合晚报》。
- See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20140918-293087#sthash.ri2r48z0.dpuf

numero uno

His wife dirtied her hands in helping to dispose stolen artifacts online, I believe she will be called up for investigation next.

wonderful news!!! bastard china man got whacked hard. look at the farker bastard in the photo walking barefooted without any slippers and his head bowed down like a dog. farking wife should also be arrested. open big cheebai mouth about singapore police being useless. now she and cheater hubby got a taste of what's to cpme. He should be singing, "come on Changi, I love you" instead. the police better fark them hard as whole of singapore is watching how useless garmen let in all these conmen and prostitutes. that farker's wife can go sell her cheebye now to support her useless ugly kids. serves them right. really cannot stand all these ah tiongs cheater bastards. goes to show you have to hit back at them hard and humilate them , only then thye know what shame is.

He should be beheaded.

1629007_994707.jpg

bigboss

.....about singapore police being useless. now she and cheater hubby got a taste of what's to cpme....whole of singapore is watching how useless garmen let in all these conmen and prostitutes. that farker's wife can go sell her cheebye now to support her useless ugly kids....

Generally the tiongs are shameless when it comes to cheating, defrauding, conning and scamming.

This case is just the tip of the ice berg. There are probably thousands of other "yang yins" in sinkie land but not discovered yet who are involved in similar fraud and deception. If they are brazen enough to con even their own Govt agencies and banks in China, what is there to be afraid of when it comes to conning the sinkies?