• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

foreign afrikanner student calls sinkies low class dogs.

JHolmesJr

About a zillion times more offensive than anton casey. But he hasnt got a job here so no one to complain to....ics wont dismiss him as they need the fees. Looks like we have to out up with the abuse since hes a paying customer of singapore inc.

He should join the Young PAP, he'll fit right in there.

I heard the PAP grassroots movement is very open to foreigners' participation. :wink:

Reminds me of one installment from Mel Gibson's 'lethal weapon' movies.....the villians were white South Africans

In the old days when the Suez Canal hadn't yet been constructed, ships had to pass by South Africa. The British and the Dutch made South Africa their colony, extracting all its resources.

This Bailey boy probably has some Dutch blood in him. :wink:

About a zillion times more offensive than anton casey. But he hasnt got a job here so no one to complain to....ics wont dismiss him as they need the fees. Looks like we have to out up with the abuse since hes a paying customer of singapore inc.

跑得了和尚跑不了庙
The school is there right? Probably his family is here too. CSI their details.
A good dose of vigilantism is needed.
We need a hero in the calibre of Mr Ong Kah Chua (Mr Ong is the hero who lit up MP Seng).

Indeed. Unlike the PRC scholar Sun Xu, this one is a paying customer and his family has contributed immensely to Singapore over the years. Please reflect on your online behaviour. Is this how we should treat our benefactors?

bigboss

See? If you let the foreigners who do bad things get away unpunished or receive only a wrist slap, you'll only serve to embolden the rest of their kind. They inevitably become disrespectful and brazen towards the locals.

As usual, this scum is another foreign monkey running wild in sinkie land.

When foreigners see the pap Govt as weak and unwilling to discipline them, they become more daring to insult the natives. The paps should ask this scum to leave sinkie land if he is not happy in the country. Otherwise, this scum should just fuck off himself and go where he is wanted.

The paps are responsible for such bad behaviour of these foreign scums because they brought them into the country. The paps should deport those scums who do not fit in and this white monkey is one of them.

bigboss

Indeed. Unlike the PRC scholar Sun Xu, this one is a paying customer and his family has contributed immensely to Singapore over the years. Please reflect on your online behaviour. Is this how we should treat our benefactors?

These benefactors can go to hell. We want our country back.

bigboss

Sinkees deserve to be scorned at because they kept the PAP in power. The PAP brought in all these foreign barbarians.

If sinkees deserve any respect, they will have to bring down the PAP first and then drive out the foreign barbarians.

To be fair, not all foreigners are barbarians. Some of them encountered on the roads are very nice, polite and respectful. These are the foreigners who can contribute to make Singapore great unlike this dutch boy who is just a scumbag and a wild monkey. His place is not in sinkie land but somewhere in Africa where the black men can screw him for his ancestor's apartheid in South Africa.

borom

When foreigners criticise singaporeans, they include LKY, LHL, HC, and the rest of the pappy.
Funny thing is these singaporeans not only keep quiet but always ask locals to accommodate foreigners.

What do you think will happen when the crunch comes-will they or the other white horse(s)and wrangler(s) be there to defend you?

THE_CHANSTER

Just waiting for K Shanmugam to post on his FB page that his words were 'deeply offensive and unacceptable'.

Does he really think calling Sinkie commuters 'poor people' is worse than calling locals Sinkies 'low class dogs'?

Over to you Mr Law Minister...

Since many bros here applaud foreign trash jiu hu kia Tonychat screwing and insulting us, so you shouldn't have any problem with this white chump insulting us..

To be fair, not all foreigners are barbarians. Some of them encountered on the roads are very nice, polite and respectful. These are the foreigners who can contribute to make Singapore great unlike this dutch boy who is just a scumbag and a wild monkey. His place is not in sinkie land but somewhere in Africa where the black men can screw him for his ancestor's apartheid in South Africa.

Sure, exceptions to the norm always exist.

yes sinkie english is bad. worse if you end up in japan, korea, china, they cant speak no english. Bad is better than nothing.

well when he go back home, the likelihood of being rob and rape by the black is pretty high. Karma.

extramarital

yes sinkie english is bad. worse if you end up in japan, korea, china, they cant speak no english. Bad is better than nothing.

well when he go back home, the likelihood of being rob and rape by the black is pretty high. Karma.

But the girls in Japan and Korea are so much more gorgeous than Sinkie bitches. So, their inability to speak English can easily be overlooked when it's time to have sex with them.

well, most japan and korea gals are not so good looking.
of course on tv, magazine and AV, they look nice. But generally not in most part of the country.
In korea, too, depend on before or after operation.

sad to say.........the guy is right about Sinkies...........

we are ignorant and stupid...........must admit it lah.........

if not ah..........PAP long long ago out liao lor...........