• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkieporeans do not make good husbands and wives

Timerty

Miss Universe said singaporean men are babied, immature, mother's boy, spoilt, ungentlemenly.

Singaporean women cannot cook, complain a lot, spoilt, high maintenance, very high expectations, immature, don't know much.

It is best to get a spouse who lived outside singapore and have experienced life and is not a spoilt bitch/brat. Even some pinoys can be better than sinkieporeans. If not pinoy then vietnamese, thai, burmese, taiwanese.

Miss Universe said singaporean men are babied, immature, mother's boy, spoilt, ungentlemenly.

Singaporean women cannot cook, complain a lot, spoilt, high maintenance, very high expectations, immature, don't know much.

It is best to get a spouse who lived outside singapore and have experienced life and is not a spoilt bitch/brat. Even some pinoys can be better than sinkieporeans. If not pinoy then vietnamese, thai, burmese, taiwanese.

It is far better to stay single and not get married. And I say this for both men and women.

congo9

I believe as a man ages. It come wisdom. You start to know how to talk to a lady, how to lead them a round the corner. You are like a pack leader and the women are just like little puppies on the leashed. They may run fast but once you got a leashed on them, you can twirl them around your arms.

I am doing some serious cooking nowadays. When i am free, i will whip up a storm in the kitchen. My single ladies friend are so envious of my wife. One married lady even hinted privately to me that she is available for taking.

SgGoneWrong

I believe as a man ages. It come wisdom. You start to know how to talk to a lady, how to lead them a round the corner. You are like a pack leader and the women are just like little puppies on the leashed. They may run fast but once you got a leashed on them, you can twirl them around your arms.

I am doing some serious cooking nowadays. When i am free, i will whip up a storm in the kitchen. My single ladies friend are so envious of my wife. One married lady even hinted privately to me that she is available for taking.

I believe as a woman ages. It come desperation. When young that time choose here and there, old that time married man also take.

Bible says you cannot tahan and wants sex badly you should get married to fulfill your needs.

Not really. Many hardcore Christians buay tahan, so they watch porn or read romance novels and then pleasure themselves.

Virginity intact. Fornication avoided. Thy God is pleased. :biggrin:

I believe as a woman ages. It come desperation. When young that time choose here and there, old that time married man also take.

Indeed. Many of the more mature women are still holding out for a Prince Charming to sweep them off their feet. That is why they are so in love with Richard Gere's character in Pretty Woman: a rich, handsome guy falls in love with a prostitute. It's nothing more than fantasy porn for women. :biggrin:

Beware of the 30-plus women who are very eager to have children, who go batshit giddy when playing with nieces/nephews/friends' kids. They are infected with 'baby rabies'. They want to experience motherhood before the window shuts at menopause. They may poke holes in your condom, or lie about being on the pill. :wink:

Charlie258

What Miss Universe Sgp. thinks is of no significance whatsoever. She is a loser and will not win anything in her lifetime, except for the miss singapore title.

Sgp. women are redundant and obsolete already. Thanks to F.T. policy. Cheaper better faster: F.T. women.

with many passed used by marriage aged old Sinkies women looking for a good husband, a good husband will have a good wife. Where to find husband without a wife?

Tell them to get sex and have babies and remain single women.

can babied,immature,soft,spoilt,ungrown men not be forced to serve NS?leave it to the matured and responsible and levelheaded and far sighted people or women do it instead.they should be matured enough to make the sacrifice.

Equalisation

Yes. Many Vietnamese are married to ah peks here to become their sex slaves !:o

congo9

Indeed. Many of the more mature women are still holding out for a Prince Charming to sweep them off their feet. That is why they are so in love with Richard Gere's character in Pretty Woman: a rich, handsome guy falls in love with a prostitute. It's nothing more than fantasy porn for women. :biggrin:

Beware of the 30-plus women who are very eager to have children, who go batshit giddy when playing with nieces/nephews/friends' kids. They are infected with 'baby rabies'. They want to experience motherhood before the window shuts at menopause. They may poke holes in your condom, or lie about being on the pill. :wink:

That the problem with ladies, these ladies are looking for wrong type of man. The ones who will sweep them off their feet will be the only ONE TYPE of guy. This type is usually FIRE AND FORGET type. A lot of Women claim that they have a hard time to fall in love let alone get married. This type of women when you point out their flaw, they will usually brush men off by saying that men are insecure about women being equal status with them. Truly i think Western Education has ruin our Asian ladies. They feel that being financial independent is their life, they spend the whole life thinking how to make more money. But in the end, all the Good man got hitched by supposedly inferior ladies ( What women think ).

Man and women are equal. But there is a huge difference in how we see and feels. At this age, i start to see "Different codes" in women. Most of the Singapore women do not out grow their teenage fantasy. If they are to outgrow their teenage fantasy, they will not be left alone. Simply because a lot of men outgrow their fantasy and start to see higher and deeper things in life.

sinkie women should consider themselves lucky that the largest buaya is not a sinkie man, but an aussie.....

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    336.4 KB · Views: 176