• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pattaya Pattaya..Poo Ying love you mak mak!!!

[video=youtube;xyGKBlaXCFw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyGKBlaXCFw[/video]

Who's going to Pattaya now?

KongHee

Who is Tonychat?
Is Tonychat a Big Cat or a Black Rat?
Some say Tonychat is a m&d and is Bad
and Tonychat will whack them Tit for Tat!

Right Tonychat that is the way to go. Those black chicken in Pattaya love you mak mak.

After all, no women in Singapore or Malaysia will even look at you.

KongHee

Your England damn powerderful!

We friends.

You fight others I clap and cheer for you.

You mati, I will burn joss sticks and candles for you.
Make sure you do not go hungry where you go to

(If they say you go up, they lie as they do all the time otherwise how to collect donations and buy nice property at Sentosa?)

my ingrish must improve u know...or else how to convince people sell hdb flat and gimme money! :biggrin:
all i need is to ask for money every sunday and after a few sundays...got lots of money liao and i happy happy liao, then i go holiday and then i oso stay in sentosa cove! sui boh?

[video=youtube;l6gmrchtKmY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6gmrchtKmY[/video]

More on Pattaya.

regular pattaya street walk

[video=youtube;9Mp5qIi8WlA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Mp5qIi8WlA[/video]

why the Thai ladies are always on smiles when the camera is on them?

night walk

[video=youtube;k1A72fb_Ku8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1A72fb_Ku8[/video]

[video=youtube;veTpzIs7QFM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=veTpzIs7QFM[/video]

May i know what so special about soi 6?

No offense but pattaya is a tad too sleazy for me.
Liked it in my younger days but not now.....would still recommend for those action men.

nothing new to see there. Soi 6 is where all the street girls are working i heard that aren't stuck to a bar so there isn't a bar fine to pay.

Alot of foreign trash go to pattaya too.

more of pattaya

[video=youtube;8OmxCDt8dlk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8OmxCDt8dlk[/video]

Thailand is a place for sinful pleasures. :wink:

[video=youtube;JDRkpNdmbBw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDRkpNdmbBw[/video]

more on the street

[video=youtube;VKdBsBNDx_A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VKdBsBNDx_A[/video]

LeMans2011

How come i see mostly men in skirst in the pictures? I recall near the big boat hotel there were quite a fair number of chio kways.