• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The forum has lost a good man

Thick Face Black Heart

if you want more "inside" stuff, this is not the place for it. emphasis in bold. we can lim kopi in bedok, oops i mean siplap to be precise, and chat all we want. revealing some of these juicy bits on sbf can be breaching the osa as there's no statutes of limitations unless the inner circle has already given the blessing to "leak" misinformation and half truths all rolled into one. if and when an oppo regime were to be in power, it would be the same protocol. don't expect drastic changes or relaxation when national and or international security is at stake. :cool:

Not talking about state secrets. Was referring to unclassified knowledge that those working in the relevant departments will know, but which are not published, or published only in hard-to-find books. The underside of Singapore basically. Who befriended which tycoon, who purchased what property and from which developer at what price, who rubbed whose back, etc.

KongHee

Ah....one by one lai liaozzz...:biggrin: next will be all the overcompensation...u watch and see this thread.

I take a break, later log in after dinner...confirm+chop all the "compensation" cronies and clones sure say this and that...long story type one...confirm+chop lol lol lol :biggrin:

then scroobal after debate amongst his own clones and cronies will be made to look as good as a saint sent from heaven to rescue all of you peasants....very PAP style media type...u dun believe, u see for yourself lor...lol lol

Let us not forget about the last words of kopluncle before he passed on...his prediction on what will happen way before this thread to praise Scroobal is created...Rip Brudder kopluncle...rip...

Seee3

..... revealing some of these juicy bits on sbf can be breaching the osa as there's no statutes of limitations unless the inner circle has already given the blessing to "leak" misinformation and half truths all rolled into one.....:

The greatest truth. Only juicy stuff we may get once in a long while is when a new nick posted something vague and then never to appear again. The last to appear was about 2 years ago. Have not come across any more after that.

Couple Of Points:

1. We get that from Merl Haggard and many other forummers.

2. These other forummers don't go around demanding to be "credible" or looking for accolades. More importantly they don't keep manipulating forummers or highlighting internet monikers in their threads and posts, by claiming who else is "credible" and who is not. Sometimes, it is refreshing to simply post on an issue and move on to the next. No need to create your band of cronies or affiliates. We are not trying to create a dynasty or family/crony empire in this forum. :wink:

Not talking about state secrets. Was referring to unclassified knowledge that those working in the relevant departments will know, but which are not published, or published only in hard-to-find books. The underside of Singapore basically. Who befriended which tycoon, who purchased what property and from which developer at what price, who rubbed whose back, etc.

KongHee

Ah....one by one lai liaozzz...:biggrin: next will be all the overcompensation...u watch and see this thread.

I take a break, later log in after dinner...confirm+chop all the "compensation" cronies and clones sure say this and that...long story type one...confirm+chop lol lol lol :biggrin:

then scroobal after debate amongst his own clones and cronies will be made to look as good as a saint sent from heaven to rescue all of you peasants....very PAP style media type...u dun believe, u see for yourself lor...lol lol
worth a refresh of kopluncle last words in this thread....Rip Brudder kopluncle...good prediction...spot on!

Lets ask kuku bird, jw5, chon, joetys, sideswipe, zeddy, sleaguepunter etc etc if they agree with tfbh.

KNN, don't bring me in this war of the clones. I dunno who is who's clones and I don't care. What ever dispute between smarty pants and me don't involve others and I better things to do than kpkb at this virtual world.

Ah Leong created this cafe for all to relax and exchange of opinions. No need to impose own opinions on others. Just because of different opinions so must go after one another and curse father mother? KNN, u people suppose to be educated yet behaving like samsengs. There no winner in this battle of the clones, the only winner is pinkie.

I believe it take two hands to clap. Both sides should reflect on themselves. You guys take this nick reputation too seriously liao.

The greatest truth. Only juicy stuff we may get once in a long while is when a new nick posted something vague and then never to appear again. The last to appear was about 2 years ago. Have not come across any more after that.

a moniker, the whiterose, who appeared only once to describe who scroobal actually is was chased out of town by infractions and point deductions, and he or she is no longer on sbf. that was about 2-3 years ago. we have insiders snitching on so called "insiders", and they won't last long here as so called "insiders" will ensure they are character-assassinated or chased away. it's an extremely hypocritical and shenanigans-filled playground we play in. the so called anti-scroobal faction is so fractious and disjointed, and their only unity is a common enemy. quite a joke. :biggrin:

KNN, don't bring me in this war of the clones. I dunno who is who's clones and I don't care. What ever dispute between smarty pants and me don't involve others and I better things to do than kpkb at this virtual world.

Ah Leong created this cafe for all to relax and exchange of opinions. No need to impose own opinions on others. Just because of different opinions so must go after one another and curse father mother? KNN, u people suppose to be educated yet behaving like samsengs. There no winner in this battle of the clones, the only winner is pinkie.

I believe it take two hands to clap. Both sides should reflect on themselves. You guys take this nick reputation too seriously liao.

not bringing you in. Just wondering what do you think scroobal doesn't want to post any longer. Do you feel upset?

eatshitanddie, AK, joetys, zeddy, sideswipe, chon, wendy, escher, me, tony, raiders, erection, kukubird, etc etc don't miss ah screw leaving at all and please add more nicks.

None of these nicks are clones and not known to belong to any clique and yet they are glad scroobal has left so what does this say?

It's really truly pathetic that someone actually has to get his clones or yes men to always prop himself up and to praise himself claiming that he did this and that for this unknown person. Take scroobal always claiming he helped so and so migrate but with no nick or hint of his nick how is that verifiable.

Btw notice how he needs to always start some type of awards ceremony kind of thread whereby he praises certain forummers for their "contribution" aka his clones and then indulge in self praise. What an attention seeker and this proves he actually didn't contribute much.

not bringing you in. Just wondering what do you think scroobal doesn't want to post any longer. Do you feel upset?

It his freedom to do whatever he wants. Why shd I be upset by his action or inaction?

I just dun understand why there are others who treat him as the second coming.

for me, i care two hoots about the inner workings of the gov. every gov on this planet has issues and unmentionables of their own. the truth in the wrong hands can be a two-edged sword. if one thinks heshe's pure at heart and upright in hisher actions, heshe can cast the first stone. otherwise, it's hypocritical double talk and useless gossip. all i care about is that my family remains safe and sound in sg, and the only regime that can ensure that is the pap. i have zero faith in the long term continuation and succession of any oppo parties. the pap is run like a corporation while oppo parties are run like personality cults, bootstrapped start ups and family businesses with schizophrenic siblings. :cool:

For me its plain curiosity. Who doesn't want to know the inside secrets? Certainly I do. Especially since I'm not an "insider". The political intrigues, the mutual backrubbing, the back-stabbing, the cronyism. All that gives me an insight into how politics really works.

You can talk about CPF minimum sum and how much temasek is making all day. To me that's already boring stuff. Stuff that can be found in the official news channels. What goes on behind the scenes? Who are the puppetmasters and who are the puppets and what are each of their agendas? Now, that's the interesting side.

no thank you.that is irrelevant bullshit,u can gossip all day long and know all the backoffice drama,the backstory,the soap operas at the end of the day where does it get u?absolutely nowhere.

im more interested in the theories,the policies,the economics and mathematics and finance,the ideologies,the mechanism,how to make humanity more efficient,how economy works,what is the nature and what influences them,how are power structures formed,how to create this power and how to weild it.this is how control is wrestled from others,this is how u win wars,by planning,building and preparing.like the chinese they do not care about the politics of the world,they do not care about what the rest of the world is doing or fucking around with each other.the chinese are the true cyborgs,cold relentless machines marching on endlessly to the beat of progress and technology.

u dont defeat PAP and israel just by standing at hong lim park with a cardboard sign,first u build an economic empire like rothschild and ruperts and opperheimers and political and military power then carefully and inexorably u bring them to their knees.

Interesting. Look at this. One forummer here is somehow trying to impose his own views unto others when it's clear that nobody else outside the scroobal camp cares about his so called "hot gossip" on pap and their cronies.

TFBH nobody cares about ah screw's so called "hot gossip" on various members of the establishment. Lord knows in fact most of it isn't exactly a secret at all or it's just heresay or maybe even plain made up bullshit. Nothing that screwball posts can be verified and it's most definitely just made up. There you have it.

kukubird58

I will miss Scroobal's postings. His knowledge of history and inner workings of our government. His wide ranging knowledge of current issues. And yes, his detailed knowledge of the key personalities involved.

I will miss the kind of political education I got reading his posts. And also the posts of others who have gone before him like Escobar and the old Delphi nicks.

When golden dragon first came here he said he likes scroobal's in-depth knowledge of the night scene. And I agree. I can't find such knowledge elsewhere.

Thanks scroobal for the political education. I will make sure I gain more knowledge and pass it to others. Promise.
hahaha....u are a real idiot...
i am not joking or being sarcastic....
u are so well fed with bullshits that u are lost without regular doses of bullshits from scroobye....
truly pathetic....

anyway if scroobye really retire his nick from sbf...kukubird58 will also do so.....period.

I will miss Scroobal's postings. His knowledge of history and inner workings of our government. His wide ranging knowledge of current issues. And yes, his detailed knowledge of the key personalities involved.

I will miss the kind of political education I got reading his posts. And also the posts of others who have gone before him like Escobar and the old Delphi nicks.

When golden dragon first came here he said he likes scroobal's in-depth knowledge of the night scene. And I agree. I can't find such knowledge elsewhere.

Thanks scroobal for the political education. I will make sure I gain more knowledge and pass it to others. Promise.

Wtf do you mean by in depth knowledge of the night scene? Anyone that regularly goes to those night spots or ktv places would know how things run. What's the big deal? All you need is money when you visit those places.

Political education? It's very simple in here. Pap sucks and we need opposition to counter them. What else is there to know?

Sure gain more knowledge. How are you going to do it since it seems that the screw is your only teacher here as if he's like the proverbial tit that an infant suckles on to keep alive. Do you have any other supposed mentors other than scroobal? Please do pass it on. Pass it on to us. Share with us your hot gossip stories of the establishment and the political elite.

a moniker, the whiterose, who appeared only once to describe who scroobal actually is was chased out of town by infractions and point deductions, and he or she is no longer on sbf. that was about 2-3 years ago. we have insiders snitching on so called "insiders", and they won't last long here as so called "insiders" will ensure they are character-assassinated or chased away. it's an extremely hypocritical and shenanigans-filled playground we play in. the so called anti-scroobal faction is so fractious and disjointed, and their only unity is a common enemy. quite a joke. :biggrin:

To think that so many quarrelsome parties join hand against him speak volume of his "achievements."

no worries. for the sake of balance i will make it a point to reward additional points to scroobal sympathizers, newbies and faction. :cool:

I have no idea who is whose clone and didn't read most of scroobal's posts and in general don't agree with people openly assessing forumers' contribution or ranking etc, but I think scroobal tried to maintain law and order in the forum based on what he thinks is right or wrong. This is the impression I have like what he wrote about the child pornagraphy thread. I can understand on this aspect as I am a little like that too in the JB forum telling the Malaysians there not to call Singaporeans sinkies as Singaporeans have been calling them Malaysians.

Lastly i forgot to add this in.

Was scroobal kicked out from this forum by sam?

Was he banned by sam or somehow threatened?

Of course not.

This then begs the question so why did he decide to leave?

Oh this is really pathetic i must say.

It was because sam chided or he "lectured" scroobal after he started like what his nth thread flaming an innocent forummer joetys for no reason.

So because sam got sick of scroobal's childish flaming and jealousy fueled bitchiness of starting threads trying to insult and flame a forummer that didn't even retaliate scroobal felt slighted and like a petty teenage girl told sam he didn't want to post here any longer all because sam didn't actually give him the thumbs up in starting yet another petty whiny thread attacking an innocent forummer.

Oh of course he didn't want to burn all his bridges with sam and chose to thank and praise sam and his forum but sadly sam didn't reciprocate and replied in a sarcastic manner.

Here is the exchange.

I hope this 2 faced pimp realises that having fun with his mates behind everyone's back and then being nice on the outside is not a decent thing to do.

Just as his mates torment others with their zaps and bullying, he cannot just walk away. Quite hilarious when he post about MRT bullying others when he feeds the people that do similar acts.

ps. His food photos are however great. I guess we all need pimps no matter how much we despise their vocation.

Re: JOETYS, Will You Marry Me?

I don't understand why can't simply go with the flow.

The survival of this forum depends upon a regular supply of content that the thousands of guest lurkers come here to read on a daily basis. For every member, there are 10 lurkers who are here to devour the content.

I couldn't care two hoots about the character flaws of the various oddballs that populate this forum. If I did there would be nobody left after I'd passed judgement and got rid of them.

As long as they keep posting information or opinions that people find worthwhile, I treat them as valuable assets to the forum even if they're axe murderers, rapists, upskirt specialists, arsehole bandits, lunatics, retards or a combination of everything despicable.

If certain members mess up the forum to the point where threads become a pain to read, I'll deal with it. As long as they post useful stuff, I couldn't give a shit what they do behind the scenes.

I suggest you adopt the same attitude.

We had a similar situation in Delphi when people paid for membership and got Walt to do their bidding. And we supported you when you left. This is the same. No points and no issues, no zapping.and we wont be having this discussion.

JW5 has been disrupting thread after thread and he outplays you when it comes to brinkmanship. You must have reached your limit at least 10 times - quite an elastic limit.

If cant handle him, please don't preach to me about flow.

Thank you for the past and for the valuable cover that you provided me. I do not take it for granted and my respect for you being bold and brave in helping Singaporeans. I do leave with good memories as I did gained more that I ever gave.

So it comes down to this again... that I'm favouring certain nicks at the expense of others. :rolleyes:

In my opinion, I've done a pretty good job being as impartial. If you take a look at the rubbish folder pretty much everyone is represented. It may take a bit longer in certain threads compared to others but that's only because there's only a certain amount of crap here that I can digest on a daily basis so some threads go unread.

As you can see it wasn't even a heated exchange it was sam just telling scroobal stop your bitching towards this or that member of the forum. That's all.

This hurt ah scroo so much he decided to leave because sam is somehow supposed to fully support scroo's vindictive threads.

Sam didn't care and rolled his eyeballs when scroo tried to lecture him about being bias and being nicer to certain monikers hence the eyeball rolling.

Yet sam wants scroo in the forum he really does scroobal is an asset to the forum but not in the same manner his cronies and clones think of him.

Here's what sam thinks of scroobal.

I want him in this forum. He's the best shit stirrer in town.

so scroobal please don't leave nobody else can stir shit as well as you can.