• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Expect More Wayangs & Photo Ops From MIWs As It Gets Closer To Election

wendychan

wendychan

Fuck your mother cheebye lah you fucking con fuckface bastard! Cannot spell issit? Could your Chan had been a Chon you fucking ugly cheebye!

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?188696-Rhymin-Is-Fun&p=1988516#post1988516
1 (FILEminimizer).jpg

wendychan

I am pretty sure you love Foo Mee Har as well. She is such an elegant lady. And I am telling the world she has nothing to do with your arse getting sued. You fucking ugly cunt! As a matter of fact she tried to convince your stepmother and your half siblings to leave the house to you.........................okay wake up!......LOL

my my my
thank you
for google search

wendychan

You are such a cunt...LOL....Okay! enough of you. TGIF.....time to get laid....hope the image of your fuck face don't float up like shit and spoil my fucking........LOL
my my my

dog u are so beloved of boss, that u can spew venom and break blood vessels.....

YAWN

very good and poignant pic to illustrate the positives of sinkie culture....
1. chope table with tissue packets (good planning)
2. good spread of hawker fare (diversity in mind)
3. everyone double dipping in with their chopsticks (trust and family-like)
4. chwee kueh in the middle (community spirit of sharing)
5. 2 pretty dames to beautify and soften the occasion (non-sexist)
6. spread out the neh's and no bunching up among races (multi-racialism)
7. no one else around (excellent security and privacy)
8. extremely clean tables, floors and return tray station (return tray policy is a success!) :biggrin:

Point no. 8 is the most obvious. Nowadays Somerset MRT station staircase and seats also can see litter, not to mention hawker centre. But look at that floor in the pic, it is so clean!