• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hee hee ha haa hooo ho on way to the bank

escher

One of the many many ways the fucking PAPs go laughing all the way to their banks.
And remember, this is just one of the many

What is the TRUE Cost of Owning a Car in Singapore? You Don’t Want to Know…
https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/true-cost-owning-car-singapore-160000880.html

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

escher

So many ways in addition to that to allow PAPs to go hee hee ah haa ha ho ho on way to the banks and back from the banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

escher

Another way they go hee hee ha ha ho ho hoo to the bank

In Sierra Leone, health spending stood at $96 (£58) per person in 2012. This compares favourably to Liberia ($66) and Guinea ($32). By comparison the UK spends $3,648 and US $8,895

US_spends_much_more_on_health_than_what_might_be_expected_1_slideshow.jpg

How much do Singapore gaberment spend on health care for the people?

Or is it even possible that instead of spending what Sierra Leone or Liberia, Singapore extract even more money from the people than spending that money
Of course, we know they spend millions and billions on their own pay and for FTs here.

OMG from the graph Sg losing to 3rd whole country like Chile/Mexico/Slovenia ...............maybe more if graph extended included all country.

No data can be found on health spending in Singapore.
I think because PAP kept that secret as they malu to tell the world they are fucking Singaporeans
for the millions and millions that they got paid.
Singaporeans a source of wealth for the banks of PAPs.

What healthcare spending by paps in sinkieland? Paps collect your money and put it in Medisave Account. You fall sick, they deduct medical bills from your medisave account up to certain amount and ask you pay balance in cash.

Is this healthcare spending on sinkies? Sinkies are daft if they believe in MIW.

ROTFFLMFAO!

Everytime the PAP say subsidy, Singaporeans end up paying much much much more than the rest of the world for same goods and services.
Every time the PAP say affordable, it meant you are getting fucked in the arse and paying through your fucking nose for some rubbish package by PAP

You believe all the fuck that you want to believe.

NOTHING BUT NOTHING IS SUBSIDISED BY PAP.
MEDICATIONS YOU BUY IN POLYCLINIC ARE MORE EXPENSIVE THAN WHAT YOU PAY IN JB.
AND THEY CLAIMED MEDICATIONS SUBSIDISED.

WE BEEN FUCKED AND SCREWED BY PAP AND LKY FOR THEM TO AMASS THE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO THEIR FUCKING BANKS

TIME NOW TO THINK ABOUT KILLING EVERYONE OF THOSE PAP BASTARDS

Doctors dime a dozen Pinoys and Easter Europe.

It is the directors and Ministry of Health ELITES HEADED BY KWA SPAWNS that are getting the billions.
What the fucking PAP claim health spending AND the even more BILLIONs that they screw from Singaporeans and the BILLIONs more from harvesting of organs

TIME TO THINK ABOUT KILLING ALL THE FUCKING PAPs AND THE LEE & KWA FAMILIES

escher

MANY MANY MORE WAYS TO GO HEE HEE HEEE HA HA HAAA HOO HO HO ALL THE WAY TO THE BANKS

HANG THOSE FUCKING PAPs HIGH HIGH TO STOP THAT LAUGHTER

Kuailan

If my memory is right

Owning a Car in Sickapoor

OMV lets say $15K

Gahmen LTA 125% import tax
Custom Tax 45%
ARF & PARF $11500.00 below 1599cc
Importer Profit margin + warranty & repairs 50%GP?
LTA ~ COE not fixed but stay $60K++

Insurance $xxxx?
IU in car $XXX??
Endless ERP (Everyday Rob Peasant!)
Fixed cost HDB car park $90.00!!
Office car park charges City area you die! cost an arm and a leg!!

Good Luck owners only back ward gahmen tax you to death, but the day
will come KARMA will take place!! You'll be replaced!!

escher

If my memory is right

Owning a Car in Sickapoor

OMV lets say $15K

Gahmen LTA 125% import tax
Custom Tax 45%
ARF & PARF $11500.00 below 1599cc
Importer Profit margin + warranty & repairs 50%GP?
LTA ~ COE not fixed but stay $60K++

Insurance $xxxx?
IU in car $XXX??
Endless ERP (Everyday Rob Peasant!)
Fixed cost HDB car park $90.00!!
Office car park charges City area you die! cost an arm and a leg!!

Good Luck owners only back ward gahmen tax you to death, but the day
will come KARMA will take place!! You'll be replaced!!

that the book burners and PAP do not want you to see

In singkieland. I have no need for a car. Mrt n taxis will do n taxi is cheaper than car .
One of the many many ways the fucking PAPs go laughing all the way to their banks.
And remember, this is just one of the many

What is the TRUE Cost of Owning a Car in Singapore? You Don’t Want to Know…
https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/true-cost-owning-car-singapore-160000880.html

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

escher

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

escher

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

escher

So many sinkies can afford to splash out over S$200k over 10 years for their car. This shows without a doubt that sinkies have the strongest purchasing power in the world. I would like to take this opportunity to thank PM Lee Hsien Loong and PAP for doing such a wonderful job. I also would like to apologize to them on behalf of any sinkie who is still unappreciative of the good work done by PAP. As a grassroots leader, it is my duty to bridge the gap between gahmen and peasant sinkies.

escher

So many sinkies can afford to splash out over S$200k over 10 years for their car. This shows without a doubt that sinkies have the strongest purchasing power in the world. I would like to take this opportunity to thank PM Lee Hsien Loong and PAP for doing such a wonderful job. I also would like to apologize to them on behalf of any sinkie who is still unappreciative of the good work done by PAP. As a grassroots leader, it is my duty to bridge the gap between gahmen and peasant sinkies.