• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok here I come!!!

Thank you Toady for being such a great host, what a night at this place, even brought a beautiful lady in kimono :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

E70FFF04-20B7-4456-AC93-BDD2C79B7426_zpsvnagtfcf.jpg~original

E73ADB57-4459-4DA5-98E5-51EE371DF3D6_zpszqkdlesd.jpg~original

63779F2D-747A-4334-A3FA-AA8B96DE8DD5_zpsk6kakaw2.jpg~original

FE10B530-4DAA-4BCF-A2CE-5EC1B0FCD17A_zpszibe8pdo.jpg~original

CD5CC1CD-83D5-4919-83A7-3A83A2F5478F_zpsoe12acv9.jpg~original

61BD6F7E-9810-4931-B6A7-B89A4C5D3682_zpsc596lhlr.jpg~original

20C201C3-CDBF-4D62-964B-7CBD82AF9F9A_zpsfu4bzt1t.jpg~original

C5AB72E1-7831-4CEE-9917-FA232D4D9817_zpsswyxbjwz.jpg~original

7B0AFA3A-BD16-427B-A8ED-D14C5AF50C1E_zpsb7zht9yz.jpg~original

954F1A17-C3C6-4F54-962A-54676B8E5F5E_zpslztoflgo.jpg~original

AB4D4F71-186E-4462-B1B9-88AB5893848A_zpszqptxoiz.jpg~original

003636EC-F032-4AC6-AF30-D3D36169B9B0_zpsa6a608fa.jpg~original

According to scoobal.....AK is going there to freeload on bro Joe.
On a serious note.....AK pls remember to wear your rubber.....I know you like to go commando but raw is war!

paging for scroobal aka debonerdog aka jrholmes aka kingrant aka aka aka aka.

That Snake got many heads one hor... :biggrin:
Then the Snake talk to Dog.
Then the Dog talk to Hawk.
Then the Hawk to to Skin.
Then more and more lesser points power snakes appear
Then a Dragon also appear...

Whahahahahahhahaha :biggrin:

knn, bo jio? me 2 hours away nia especially got whisky.

one of the dish got cina/jitpun words is what meaning? jitpun certificate?

nabez. so long never reply my question, make me tulan, my copy turbo charged 1.5 vios can arrived in 90 mins. swee boh?

AK welcome back long time never see you post. scroobal has not logged into his asshole nick debonerdog to welcome you.

Hokkaido Robata Genshiyaki is a new restaurant in Bangkok barely 1 year old. Serves the freshest adn very best of Hokkaido. Located in Sukhumvit Soi 31 (unit 25). You cannot go wrong with the food. Also you will find the unique BBQ pit in the middle of the restaurant this is something unique in the past hardly seen in major cities like Sapporo and only to be found in the countryside of Hokkaido.