• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rhymin' Is Fun

here's a david phang from faecesbook.

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    11.7 KB · Views: 204

Michu

Man Utd targets there have been a plenty
Some true some not, the future still looks gloomy
What they need perhaps is a wiry speedy gazalle
Or someone strong and powerful like Arturo Vidal. :biggrin:

Daley Blind
Nigel de Jong
Mehdi Benatia
Arturo Vidal
Angel Di Maria

ZorrorroZ

You all started this thread
Without me you went ahead
Bo jio me to join in
When you know I love rhymin'

It's been a while since I wrote poetry
Sometime long ago in history
In school I won competitions
With my lyrical exhibitions

Since then I've grown up and old
And mine's just a sad story, I'm told
Reminiscing of days gone by
Songs that make me sad and cry

Wander around in Sam's forum I do
It's weird but yet it's amazingly true
As carefree and happy I feel
Here I am able to release my spiel

DavidMoyes

Check out the replies hours later. :wink:

Only the easily impressionable sinkies enjoy reading his whiny bitchy drone
Some of these morons even wished they could be a fucktard scroobal clone
So why does this scholar and Oxford graduate need to deceive for fuck's sake
It makes one wonder whether in real life he is a manipulative cunning fake. :biggrin:

BeamMeUpScotty

Couple Of Coins

1. It was (S) for nearly a week
2. How many characters are there in my nick?
3. Try doing one with the same number of characters. You can't.
4. Again why am i the only special one to have beaten Mourinho?

LITTLEREDDOT

Too many jobless grads with high pay expectations
PM Lee tries a new spin with an eye on coming elections
One don't need a degree in Singapore to succeed
But they will never be part of the inner circle of elites

LITTLEREDDOT

PAP is the biggest con man and they run the biggest Ponzi
And they managed to fool 66% of the population
Turn our CPF money into the government's money
To take back our own money we need their permission

LITTLEREDDOT

My life revolves around Singapore Pools outlets
Hoping to strike Toto, Big Sweep and 4D
Spent all my money until there is none in my pockets
Ah Longs said if I can't pay then I must mati

kopluncle

Cronies Here, Clones There
They are Everywhere
This Forum is neither here nor there
And It is Going Nowhere

LITTLEREDDOT

Buy TOTO
Tio TOTO

Buy 4D
Tio 4D

Go Geylang
To Enjoy Your Lan

Go HC
To hoot the Chee

Go KTV
Poon pee pee

Uncle write peotry is nice try
Short, concise and got rhyme
I dunno whether to laugh or cry
Will never become classics but it is fine

kopluncle

I go to HC
To see my Lucy

Lucy caresses my Ass
I start to TCSS

I ask for Spe-cial
She says must use Rub-ber

She starts to rub my Dicky
And I pull away her Panty

kopluncle

In the MRT, I met a MILF Aunty
I ask her if she is Horny
She says Don't be Funny
I told her she is Sexy
She says I am Cranky
Fed up :mad:, I told her she has no Ni Ni.