• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Connecting the dots - AhMeng, joetys, etc

Hawkeye1819

First, read this thread to see AhMeng, joetys and jw5 cajoling each other. So far, its all innocent and harmless fun.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?188314-I-am-Back!

Now to connect the dots:

AhMeng claims to have gained the passwords of some clone "army" and pronounces his intention to mass-zap:

Couple of Points:

1. I cannot up your points leh.

2. My army like all si liao liao. The Owner seems to have reclaimed back the troops.

Its only 30 points...tmrw when i get my master clone passwords... u can expect 6x 30 points zap from me
whahahahahahaha...u started it...i didnt...good luck...i suggest u get your clones to up you first cos will fall below 5k in points.

Those are spare army given to me lah

Been away...so lost passwords lah.

Hahahahaha..... .... cant find the bastard Owner...probably in casino gambling...nabei

Couple of Points:

1. As promised...i now have access to the Army.

2. First hit against Premium Account TBFH

3. That's all for now.

Now, Chonburific (friend of AhMeng, jw5 and joetys) endorses zapping forummers into moderation:

well, i tolerate assholes, motherfucker screwbye is finish. newbies, listen! i hate assholes who talk to themselves. any asshole who talk to themselves, chon clan and alliances will zap u into moderation.

nothing personal, just dont like screwbye the asshole. anyway, mother fucker screwbye will be history in few days time provided leongsam dont intervene.

Innocent members get zapped for no rhyme or reason:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?186240-Member-Zapped&p=1949239#post1949239

Sammy endorses mass zapping Goldendragon:

couple of points...
1. Good job
2. Continue killing these IB clones
3. The more kills the merrier.

now...i am meeting Joetys for dinner... anyone want free premium wine and good cuisine? :biggrin:
of course got women too lah...:biggrin:

imagine all the effort of logging in amd out to up his clone and then kena nuked...whahaha...wonder who is the nuclear bomber :biggrin:

well spotted...
i oso note that GD kena nuked ... thot he had 700+ points but kena nuked...by who huh? :biggrin:

My guess would be you. :rolleyes::biggrin:

The official joetys appreciation thread. Note the main players involved:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?186012-I-Love-Frogs

Some people here are paying way too much attention to the zapping game.

It's just a virtual number on display. Does your self-esteem suffer so much that it is directly affected by it? :rolleyes:

Please get a life.

Sammy

It's just a virtual number on display. Does your self-esteem suffer so much that it is directly affected by it? :rolleyes:

Please get a life.

rightly spoken.
agree to the max.

Sammy

clone talk to clone liaozzzz...whahahahaha...getting desperate liaozzzz....whahahahaha :biggrin:

Hawkeye1819

These guys are ganging up against people like kohpc and harry - mass zapping them to discourage postings, and accusing others of being clones. These are newbies, not premium accounts, and they may not understand why they are being targeted or what they said/did wrong.

Normally I can't be bothered about points, ups, zaps. This time round it appears to be concerted effort to drive people away. Just wanted to point it out.

Please get a life.

Sammy

These guys are ganging up against people like kohpc and harry - mass zapping them to discourage postings, and accusing others of being clones. These are newbies, not premium accounts, and they may not understand why they are being targeted or what they said/did wrong.

Normally I can't be bothered about points, ups, zaps. This time round it appears to be concerted effort to drive people away. Just wanted to point it out.

overcompensation....whahahahahaha :biggrin:

Hawkeye1819

Laksaboy has never minced his words and he always remained above the fray.

That's one part of him I like.

Compared to the bunch of gays here, macham heaven and earth!

You had always stayed out of any quarrels. You have all that accumulated points by not taking sides in heated debates and the fortuitous mess up during the forum's moving of the data base when individual rep points were in the hundred points bar. I have a strong power of recall so don't come Mother Theresaing around.

This not about points. This is about standing up to virtual bullies carrying virtual clubs. Don't put the blame on me if I happened to be well hung.

If you want to dictate the type of behaviour that is acceptable to you, start your own forum or island.

Like I posted to you in the other thread, nobody is dying, nobody is being prevented from posting, nobody is being chased out of the forum. Genuine forummers I mean, not your f'kin clones.

Learn to live with all sorts of behaviour including dissent. Don't be a f'kin hypocrite and deceive other forummers into thinking you are a hero.

Have some f'kin self awareness. :rolleyes:

Sammy

Laksaboy has never minced his words and he always remained above the fray.

That's one part of him I like.

Compared to the bunch of gays here, macham heaven and earth!

One clone fuck laksaboy.
Next clone praise laksaboy.

sibei dishonest and no integrity....

whahahahahaha :biggrin:

Hawkeye1819

The tragic irony is that concepts like individuality and having your own opinion will never enter that puny little brain of yours.

Your herd mentality is as homosexual as any pink dot attendee. Oohhhh mmmyyyyyyy

One clone fuck laksaboy.
Next clone praise laksaboy.

sibei dishonest and no integrity....

whahahahahaha :biggrin:

Hawkeye1819

She is not bothering to compose new sentences now. Just cutting and pasting.

Pity the "CTRL" key on her keyboard.

Thank you. Never knew I would have the opportunity to feast my eyes on a gay hypocrite's performance......Encore!......Encore!.....LOL.....Fucking faggot.