• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SGM4144 you famous liao

Himawari

humping the car

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/KhLqBCV_H4E" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Haha petrol warrior in action....is this that xebay11 chap?
Pump petrol and get a workout at the same time....
Now using the brick/ramp trick to tilt the car no longer in fashion?

This SG car owner really disgrace Singaporean.
Humping car how much extra petrol can pump in??? Maybe 2 litre>> each litre in Malaysia cheaper by about SG$1 meaning only save extra $2.
If so desperate for $2 better dont drive because he really cannot afford to drive.

Humping car how much extra petrol can pump in??? Maybe 2 litre>> each litre in Malaysia cheaper by about SG$1 meaning only save extra $2.
If so desperate for $2 better dont drive because he really cannot afford to drive.

Gong Cheebye spoil his car and endanger his life and those of others.
Sinkies simply got no class....must be from the 60.1%

Debonerman

Ask the whore wife to drink some and regurgitate it back out into the tank once they crossed into Woodlands.

bushtucker

sibeh gian perng sinkie!

petrol kiosk supervisors should practise announcing on the PA system to humiliate and chase these cheapskates away.

"stop fucking your car and come over and pay up!"

palden

He testing suspension la.

diam diam lah chao Mudkias.......see ur government so caring give u cheap petrol,cheap housing and cheap proton sagas that nobody wants even if u leave the car idling in the middle of the road and the keys in the ignition and cheapass kapkias that u drive across the causeway everyday to steal jobs from sinkies......knn lazy good for nothings,if u even put in half the effort into that kampong slums of urself,malaysia would be paradise by now and we wouldnt have to see tony chat driving his goddam malaysian van on the road and taking up our traffic space and leeching our economy!!!

Semaj2357

Ask the whore wife to drink some and regurgitate it back out into the tank once they crossed into Woodlands.

notice the nonok patting the left side and he then goes there from the right to continue :confused:
he may have humped the front before or after the vid was taken, thinking the fuel lines run throughout the car....:biggrin:
full-fledged koteks and the car number says it all.