• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's COMING!! It's COMING!!

sochi2014

24yyf54.png

nice one... first world countries always has the first touch in the latest toys.. ang moh are the best!!!!!

escher

Dont even need unemployed sinkie to drive taxi soon soon.
PAPs taxi owners can laugh even more all the way to their banks.
Unemployed sinkies cannot drive taxi must think seriously of getting bomb vest to walk inside PAP and suicide bomb all those bastards
so they cannot laugh all the way to their banks

Should sinkies die slowly of starvation or die with honour and taking out a dozen PAPs with them?

KILL THE FUCKING PAPs
YOU GOT NOTHING TO LOSE BUT YOUR CHAINS

kryonlight

Dont even need unemployed sinkie to drive taxi soon soon.
PAPs taxi owners can laugh even more all the way to their banks.

Don't you think it's easier to "hijack" taxis when they are driverless? Maybe can even be secretly exported to Malaysia after modifications for a profit.

escher

1st casualty of angmoh toy threats.

Must go war with angmoh or ban this toy for the sake of employment.

Stupid clown!

KILL ALL THE FUCKING PAPs FOR FLOODING SINGAPORE WITH FTs
KILL ALL THE FUCKING PAPs FOR REAL JOBS FOR SINGAPOREANS

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.