• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

These people are traitors to Singapore!

Isogallardo

How are these people patriotic?! Its national day, non-political! Using National Day to further their political agenda? Its our nation's birthday!

983750_699386063432034_4948580514694425146_n.jpg

National day is a day for your PAP master to act patriotic while they loot the country's resource such as CPF for their own self-interest gain.

Why you think the smrt and other govt organisations are privatised? So that the "correct" people can get the money by being shareholders while they use taxpayers money to spend on the facilities of the organisation.

That is called corruption.

If taxpayers money is use for paying for the facilties of these privatise companies such as smrt.. Then why the taxpayers are not being shared from the profit?

Using law to gain advantage of the system and allocated the public funds to just a few shareholders via the so called privatised govt organisation is fucking corruption.

These 3 individuals didn't import the 2.8 million foreigners leh.

When you bring in so many foreigners, you are definitely a traitor.

Please change your photo. Use your brains lah ...if you have any.

escher

National day is a day for your PAP master to act patriotic while they loot the country's resource such as CPF for their own self-interest gain.

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

According to tonychat. These pple r guilty because they r meat eaters. They may confess their sins n subscribe to islam but they still no m&d. So guilty all the way to gallow. Only the dying god of no mercy can save them. But question is who save the dying god of no mercy?

PxP had sold SINgaporeans to the foreigners....& slapped the faces of those who have saved for the country, serve the nation as in National Service, reservist....they are the TRAITORS!:mad:

Regardless... is none of your business..

Fuck back to Malaysia and comment about your 46.75 % majority Government and EPF.

escher

Never saw any meaning, just a masturbation exercise for pap wankers.

Before they finish their wanking, drag them off to the piano wires everyone of those pap wankers.

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.