• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malay man did a Amy Chong racist comments

there will be louder and more noise of longer duration when a certain old man passes away. everything else is a precursor and a rehearsal, and pales in comparison. :p

Forgive my little adik lah, let's show tolerance and forgiveness. After all, it is the Hari Raya month. :biggrin:
In the name of Allah, most compassionate and most merciful. :eek:

Yes, you just mention about the "a" & "m" word, even in jest, you might even get, their ever zealous people, who want to kill you. How is much more tolerant? the people who believed in Taoism, Buddhism etc Christians, in which they have been blasphemous ?? Did these people, go out & beat up any of these people who posted this?

Does this guy know that 45 years ago....in the month of May, due to the riots some distance from here that involved his race & others....his own people was hacked down by an angry mob here...

If their religion, is peaceful & tolerant...show it!....the rest, have showed theirs except for a few, "off the center" ones!!

PEACEFUL & TOLERANT .......:confused:

A police report has been made by sinkie4life and also this from kelvin yip

10516749_576467459131159_8155279624602943758_n.jpg

These are proud chinese that are doing the right thing. It's about time these things were done. These m&d babi fuckers are getting more and more embolden and disrespectful from their usual selves.

Why he needs to apologise?

this is a fucking funny thread!! i m gonna subscribe to it.

didn't know until now that subservient elements who are just plain anal-retentive are still prowling in sg. what a joke!

to everyone, just remember this :

emptiness is form, form is emptiness......

u think what is what. u think that is that. u think this is this.

just DO NOT GET SO ATTACHED TO IT that it ruins the harmony and balance.

sadhu, sadhu.... peace be to all who read this. :smile:

true true!
lets see who got the longest jail term.
mas selamat or chia thye poh? hahahaha

You sure there was a MSK...or some, fictional story drum up by these people....who knows?...if they have a minister in charge like WKS, anywhere else in the world he would be tarred & feathered...can still be around, collect obscene salary etc??

you sure there is a WKS and not some fictional ahbeng gangstar story drumed up at oxlee road? who knows if he is actually around. as according to the ministar in charge then, he is either in singapore or not in singapore.

GramStroker

Under normal circumstances this abang should get away with it, but he mentioned pappies in his post...
haha wait and see

mas selamat leh? he is chinese meh?

The retrieval of Mas Selamat was important because his escape caused immense embarrassment for Wong Kan Seng, the Familee's imperial son-in-law.

This Azlan guy, on the other hand, was simply being mischievous, and being Malay (second best thing to being a foreigner) grants him a certain measure of immunity from the establishment.

This m&d is perfectly entitled to his opinion regarding chinks. That's what free speech is all about.