• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

US10m paid to Russian separatists for the black box

Wow... Shoot down civilian aeroplane... then sell the blackbox back to victims.

Very profitable business model.

Hope the rebel bastards will die a slow death.

THE_CHANSTER

Do you have any evidence or proof to justify your claim?
I genuinely believe that Najib would do such a thing. USD 10millions is loose change to him.

Sadly, it will contribute to extending the conflict in Eastern Ukraine by funding more weapons.

songsongjurong

Jib-gor macam Mfaia boss, one phone call and the blackbox is handled over.
WB23-WAN-001-00.jpg

please lah, those muslim fucktards.. you think the whole fucking world revolved around your fucking religion.

This disaster affects other nationalities as well and they need the coordination of other countries to check the debris for investigation and others matter too which requires DAYS.....

and you motherfucking muslim only care about your fucking faith on funerals to be held within 48 hours...Go and tell your Allah to go fuck himself.

you bunch of motherfuckers never eat and no energy to fucking make any sense is it???

Tonychat, Malaysia is your country. There is no point trying to distance yourself from your Government based on race and religion.

Whether they are Malay/Muslims and you are Chinese is not important. The fact is that you and your family are Malaysians!! 马来西亚人!

You and your Government sama sama!!

Ball-less!!!!

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 135

soIsee

That is why I always say the m&ds wherever they are are..

Stupid.

What's there to 'piece together' from the black box if a plane is evidently shot down by a missile?

You want to shoot them bacK?

salim

Definitely a wise move. Deal direct with the separatists. Never trust USA cos uncle sam will cook up a story just to bring down her adversaries.

Wise move? It's encouraging the separatists to shoot down another commercial plane.:rolleyes:

congo9

If confronted with a similar incident, would LHL do the same?

If confronted with this situation, LHL will not even care about you. He will say that it is rather unfortunate that some Sinkies has suffered. He will say that he will not negotiate with terrorist or Rebel. After these words reach the ears of the rebel leaders, surely he will put a bullet on the head of the last surviving victim, ( if there is any survivors ) in the 1st place.

Najib as a badass knew that offering money was the only solution when dealing with a fellow badass like the Separatist Leader in order to retrieve the black box and getting access for the experts to enter the crash site..

When 2 Goons negotiate , the end result is money exchanging hands just like the Mafia..

If its our useless Pinky in the same situation as Najib, the first thing he would do is to call his wheelchair bound Lau Cheebye dad for advice.. Another alternative is to depend on the advice of clown Zorro Lim..

Najib as a badass knew that offering money was the only solution when dealing with a fellow badass like the Separatist Leader in order to retrieve the black box and getting access for the experts to enter the crash site..

When 2 Goons negotiate , the end result is money exchanging hands just like the Mafia..

If its our useless Pinky in the same situation as Najib, the first thing he would do is to call his wheelchair bound Lau Cheebye dad for advice.. Another alternative is to depend on the advice of clown Zorro Lim..

Yeah, Pinky would probably consult his half-senile daddy first and wait for further instructions. Also, he would have set up a Committee of Inquiry, delegating risk (if things go wrong a minion can be the scapegoat), but forming a consensus and unified plan of action for him to claim credit if things turn out right.

By the time the COI releases its findings, it's already 2015. :rolleyes:

Various press reports state that no ransom was paid and that nothing was asked by the separatist except that they wanted the truth. The Malaysians painted the separatist as noble as can be be. The same was said in their parliament.

Ye they spent 3 days negotiating. 3 days negotiating what? Here is the likely scenario. Day 1 to agree to terms, day 2 and day 3 to wait for the bagman with the cash as normal TT would have been detected.