• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Really that nice chicken wings?

sinkie eat everyday including ya kun toast and mc donald's bovine ice-cream cones. The Japs who live long take lots of vegetables, seeweed and miso.

I don't think they can live long now..they are radioactive now.

hokkien

Used to be at tanlin halt 16 story.... Chicken wings and chili quite nice, lots of taxi-driver will makan there if they pass by there... :biggrin:

KuanTi01

For that I respect Obama because this is the reality of being a real leader. Why so pretentious acting humble for fuck? Waiting for cameras to click? Knnbccb wayang king.

100% agree with you. A real leader behaves like a leader and not just in front of porlumpar spectators and the cameras. What a real hypocrite! He knows for sure some rear-admirer balls carrier will take a pic/video of him queing patiently like a commoner and hope that the pic/video will go viral. Nice try!:rolleyes:

wendychan

100% agree with you. A real leader behaves like a leader and not just in front of porlumpar spectators and the cameras. What a real hypocrite! He knows for sure some rear-admirer balls carrier will take a pic/video of him queing patiently like a commoner and hope that the pic/video will go viral. Nice try!:rolleyes:

from the link :

"...The real etiquette test comes in how the president and his staff carry themselves after cutting to the front of the line.In this case, it seems Obama handled himself well — paying for the meals of the two customers behind him in line — Bruce Finsted and his daughter Faith......

from the link :

"...The real etiquette test comes in how the president and his staff carry themselves after cutting to the front of the line.In this case, it seems Obama handled himself well — paying for the meals of the two customers behind him in line — Bruce Finsted and his daughter Faith......

Wait Loong Loong lor, giam ganna don't ask those on queue to pay ERP already very lucky liao Wendy

:oIo:LHL :oIo:PAP :oIo:LKY

For that I respect Obama because this is the reality of being a real leader. Why so pretentious acting humble for fuck? Waiting for cameras to click? Knnbccb wayang king.

he had to cut queue because iraq is burning, syria in deep shit, israel bombing hamas strongholds in Palestine, and central american teens are illegally crossing the rio grande into texas by the thousands a day. :eek:

after paying for the 2 customers behind him, he realized their orders were for 3 pounds of beef briskets, 2 pounds of ribs, a half pound of sausages, and a half pound of turkey. texans are gluttons. :*: