• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Really that nice chicken wings?

hokkien

http://www.soshiok.com/content/chicken-wings-even-pm-would-queue

By Low Yi Qian and Olivia CHang
SPH Razor
Thursday, Jul 10, 2014

Don't miss these...

PM Lee spotted queueing 30min for chicken wings at Redhill Food CentEr

Redhill Market has the best economic beehoon stall: Actor Ian Fang
Yan Fried Bee Hoon
Redhill Lane Blk 85
Redhill Food Centre $01-19

The SoShiok Show has tried celebrities' favourites, and today they are trying a politician's favourite.

These fried chicken wings at Redhill Food Centre are so good there's always a perpetual queue, no matter what time it is. But what made them even more famous was seeing even Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong himself queuing for them!

What is so special about the chicken wings that PM Lee personally queued up to buy? Watch the video to find out.

Here is a snippet of what RazorTV's Olivia Chang had to say about the food.

On the chicken: "It is crispy and so tender and juicy on the inside. You can see the juices flowing out."

On the beehoon: "I'm just so perplexed that such a simple food can taste so good."

By Low Yi Qian and Olivia CHang
SPH Razor
Thursday, Jul 10, 2014

Don't miss these...

PM Lee spotted queueing 30min for chicken wings at Redhill Food CentEr

Redhill Market has the best economic beehoon stall: Actor Ian Fang
Yan Fried Bee Hoon
Redhill Lane Blk 85
Redhill Food Centre $01-19

The SoShiok Show has tried celebrities' favourites, and today they are trying a politician's favourite.

These fried chicken wings at Redhill Food Centre are so good there's always a perpetual queue, no matter what time it is. But what made them even more famous was seeing even Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong himself queuing for them!

What is so special about the chicken wings that PM Lee personally queued up to buy? Watch the video to find out.

Here is a snippet of what RazorTV's Olivia Chang had to say about the food.

On the chicken: "It is crispy and so tender and juicy on the inside. You can see the juices flowing out."

On the beehoon: "I'm just so perplexed that such a simple food can taste so good."

Is Olivia Chang describing the fried chicken or her vagina? I read also steam liao.

Timerty

Eat lots of BBQ and deep fried food is the reason why cancer rate is number 1 in sinkiepore. Eat more only die faster.

Microsoft

"It is crispy and so tender and juicy on the inside. You can see the juices flowing out."

........:biggrin::biggrin:

Lj0xN.jpg

Pinky is just showing S'poreans that he is an odrinary S'porean able to know and connect with the ground. GE akan datang.

SAMMMYBOY

KFC=Korean Fried Chicken,
Nene, 1st outlet outside Korea.

• nenechicken1.jpeg
    nenechicken1.jpeg
    98.5 KB · Views: 509

Timerty

Japanese also eat a lot of grilled and deep fried food leh, you know or not. How come their lifespan is longest in the world leh?

sinkie eat everyday including ya kun toast and mc donald's bovine ice-cream cones. The Japs who live long take lots of vegetables, seeweed and miso.