• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Soccer Bet My Way From $10 To $500K In 10 Years.....i'll Share My Plan.......

I sponsor u $10 to restart the exprriment, just pm me. :cool:

Clone................still waiting for your $10 seed money leh..............PM you liao mah.............

anyway, I restarted my experiment with Real vs Liverpool............so you only need to send me $3.80 now............

How many times are u going to press the restart button? :biggrin:

Clone................still waiting for your $10 seed money leh..............PM you liao mah.............

anyway, I restarted my experiment with Real vs Liverpool............so you only need to send me $3.80 now............

How many times are u going to press the restart button? :biggrin:

last time lah......Real vs Liverpool was too good to miss.....regret never bet more but wanted to keep to original amount of 10 bucks

I was afraid Real would be wearing black colour........result could be very different

Mandzukic

betting on Real win Granada.............

if win, then betting on Sevilla (+1.5) against Athletico Bilbao...............

Loser sg pools sales affected and getting their PAP IB to do desperate promotion? :rolleyes:

Eveytime u bump this thread up, i will deduct your points. If u use shit clones then they will get something else. :biggrin:

Hypocrisy

Pigs in white are a bunch of hypocrites.

The forum dog may not have posted links but only loser sg pools accepts kachang puteh bets = minimum bets is SGD $5.00 which is according to the dog's plan. :biggrin:

Loser sg pools sales affected and getting their PAP IB to do desperate promotion? :rolleyes:

Eveytime u bump this thread up, i will deduct your points. If u use shit clones then they will get something else. :biggrin:

screw you lah............fucking smart aleck...............aiyoh, I velly velly scared you deduct my points leh..........

Schurrle

screw you lah............fucking smart aleck...............aiyoh, I velly velly scared you deduct my points leh..........

Don't forget that i am advertiser while u and loser sg pools are not so u are cheapos . :biggrin:

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

" Only fools place football bets with loser SG Pools... shitty odds and you can't even do real-time betting kekekeke "

fark lah.........never bet on the Sevilla match also.........queue also damn long.........looks like cannot bet on weekends.......

aiming for Real-Liverpool