• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Soccer Bet My Way From $10 To $500K In 10 Years.....i'll Share My Plan.......

zeebjii

you model will not work. can win 99 and lose 1. that one loss will do you in.

Countless before you have tried and failed. All want to be professional gamblers/punters. All have their own special plans. Result is same for all.

That single one loss will kill you.

Some have to resort to crime to cover their losses. Dont end up be like them.

It was reported in the papers a few years ago there was a sinkie guy who tried to make a living as a full time casino gambler. His plan was to win s samll amount everyday and stop. He was successful for a few months. Then he lost heavily one day....the rest i dont have to write. he ended up in jail.

Conclusion: My guess that you'll loss a few thousands after 10 years.

you model will not work. can win 99 and lose 1. that one loss will do you in.

Countless before you have tried and failed. All want to be professional gamblers/punters. All have their own special plans. Result is same for all.

That single one loss will kill you.

Some have to resort to crime to cover their losses. Dont end up be like them.

It was reported in the papers a few years ago there was a sinkie guy who tried to make a living as a full time casino gambler. His plan was to win s samll amount everyday and stop. He was successful for a few months. Then he lost heavily one day....the rest i dont have to write. he ended up in jail.

Conclusion: My guess that you'll loss a few thousands after 10 years.

never read 1st post lah you..............I will lose 10 bucks................that's it...........

the PHARKING thread title already say liao...................moron !

ChinaSucks

hahahaha having won La Decima, RM is only interested in tee shirt sales.... :rolleyes:

Using good looking poster boys to boost their club jersey sales. Now that has become their priority :biggrin:

1406065668-james-rodriguez-treads-the-lawn-as-new-player-of-real-madrid_5339899.jpg
Real+Madrid+v+AFC+Ajax+UEFA+Champions+League+Z6PENNG7e5Dl.jpg

Of all the matches to bet, you had to choose the one where they rested Ronaldo. :biggrin:

I didn't know mah..............if I knew they're gonna wear pink, I won't bet liao............serious............

teams play differently when they wear away or home strips..........

Sideswipe

I didn't know mah..............if I knew they're gonna wear pink, I won't bet liao............serious............

follow my easy plan to win money. no need to analysis the matches. just bet against Manchester United every match: AH or WLD. 4 games. 4 wins. 100% win record so far. :biggrin:

zeebjii

never read 1st post lah you..............I will lose 10 bucks................that's it...........

the PHARKING thread title already say liao...................moron !

The guy who got jailed also had a stop-loss plan, a plan to only lose his princicipal. But to lose so much after winning so much, he went insane and bet even more to try to recover his losses. and he lost more and more.

This my friend is what will happen to you, when your winnings reach maybe 5, 000 and then you lose 4,990. Actually you only lose 10, but you will go ki siao believe me.

The guy who got jailed also had a stop-loss plan, a plan to only lose his princicipal. But to lose so much after winning so much, he went insane and bet even more to try to recover his losses. and he lost more and more.

This my friend is what will happen to you, when your winnings reach maybe 5, 000 and then you lose 4,990. Actually you only lose 10, but you will go ki siao believe me.

of course lah.........anyway, now wait for Clone to help me start new experiment...........

Apparently the pink shirts are selling like hotcupcakes. :biggrin:

Clone

I am expecting he will only kisiao at the 100k mark n cheekon out.

But I like his plan - minimum outlay, maximum gain. :cool: