• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ng Eng Hen will spend your tax money on an aircraft carrier

oh trust me this minister of defence ng eng h and other nutjobs in PAP,doesnt care about any pinoys or thais or mudlaysians or vietnamese or any other human beings in south east asia for the matter of fact....i dunno what kind of bizzare wacko egomaniacal shit is going on in their minds,but the welfare of our neighbours and these 3rd world slums is the last thing on their mind,they only see human beings as a tool and resource that can benefit them economically,if one day PAP discover u can train monkeys to work in factories and fnb and casinos for peanuts,these so called foreign talents will be the first to go.
Funds n jobs, n sustainability. It a billion industry drawing all donations to singular source. It create jobs n incidental jobs, it support local logistics n free up the stockpiles.

sinkies on the forum: Wah fuck pap fuck pap cheebye pap!!!

*voting time on 2016*

Sinkies: Let me vote PAP and then later fuck PAP on the forums and then post on the forums the many fucked up things they did and yet at the same time express in shock the audacity of their actions.

That is all.

da dick

sinkies on the forum: Wah fuck pap fuck pap cheebye pap!!!

*voting time on 2016*

Sinkies: Let me vote PAP and then later fuck PAP on the forums and then post on the forums the many fucked up things they did and yet at the same time express in shock the audacity of their actions.

That is all.

in b4 vote tan see jay to split the vote. then all the act blur IB pretend to hate pappies ask "why ah? i thought internet polls all say tan see jjay can win leh?"

Thailand has a copter carrier perhaps it's rusting some where.

The intention is to b a proxy for US lah, such a ship will b able to ferry marines to land anywhere n the F36 that we will b buying can prolly land there too with all the other drones.

If you read his comments about air command being nil gives me impression that this vessel will b used to control another country air space - aggression sia.

By the way u buy this white elephant u nid other vessels to complement the circus right ? More $$ to foreign contractors.

steffychun

Thailand has a copter carrier perhaps it's rusting some where.

The intention is to b a proxy for US lah, such a ship will b able to ferry marines to land anywhere n the F36 that we will b buying can prolly land there too with all the other drones.

If you read his comments about air command being nil gives me impression that this vessel will b used to control another country air space - aggression sia.

By the way u buy this white elephant u nid other vessels to complement the circus right ? More $$ to foreign contractors.

Thailand bought that carrier thinking it could challenge SEA countries. Now yes its rusting.

i know the perfect name for NG eng Hen's JMMS ship, we should call it "RSN love boat"

[video=youtube;m_wFEB4Oxlo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m_wFEB4Oxlo[/video]

i would not waste such a beautiful ship on rescuing 3rd world shitholes...if anything we should invest in more nukes to wipe them out.

Don't be arrogant. Its because sinkie land is surrounded by less developed nation could be the reason why its thriving. If surrounded by advanced nation, i think sinki won'e be doing so well.

Sinki gave a very good excuse to buy a ship that can be used to attack other nation by saying it will be for humanitarian reason. So nobody will be suspicious of its intent. i think more than one will be built. maybe through a technology transfer from the US. Will be good for local industries and professionals like naval architects, engineers etc.

Don't be arrogant. Its because sinkie land is surrounded by less developed nation could be the reason why its thriving. If surrounded by advanced nation, i think sinki won'e be doing so well.

um ok,if i was surrounded by advanced nations,it would be having a buffet of options of paradise countries i can migrate to or work in....just imagine if malaysia was like australia,thailand was like uk,indonesia was like canada,myanmar was like norway and vietnam was like switzerland,philipines was like netherlands.....

instead we are surrounded by piece of shit countries and monkeys that cannot lift themselves out of the jungle into civilisation.

nope big different. heli no need long runways same as carriers for harriet jumpjets and F-35.... oops.

nuke cannot declare n show off

totally different game. a carrier with frigate, anti sub, etc easily increase the tactical area to keep the enemies checked at more than single prong attack stretching their resources.

steffychun

nuke cannot declare n show off

totally different game. a carrier with frigate, anti sub, etc easily increase the tactical area to keep the enemies checked at more than single prong attack stretching their resources.

countries are scared of nuclear weapons. They keep the peace.

Hans168

fund jobs only for ST engineering.

STE charges MINDEF $250 for a $2.50 bolt n nut............ that how they can afford to pay their big wigs millions in salary n bonuses
Even when the fly it is either biz class or first class with frequent fly points they personally keep for their annual holidays with their family or girlfrens.....

steffychun

Malaysia and Indonesia are more advanced than SG in many areas. Indonesia is a G20 member.