• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MH370 MOVIE coming out

god_zeus

the director is a keleng kia
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/DB1c_BEneP0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

sochi2014

Ah NEH movie anyhow whack one lah. Highly inaccurate and misinformation. Dun waste your time on this.

Proof. They can't even get the plane type correct.

god_zeus

but ah neh more clever or cleverER than sinkagporeans
they know when to vote out a corrupt govt

Ah NEH movie anyhow whack one lah. Highly inaccurate and misinformation. Dun waste your time on this.

This kind of thing also want to make a movie,,just taking advantage of the situation,,and of course,,,there is no conclusion as the plane has not been found and what happen is still not known,,,so what the story about????

Ang Moh movies are also the same.

Exploiting a recent disaster for box office revenue... now where have we seen this before? Hmm...

[video=youtube;CEMWjZIIvl4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CEMWjZIIvl4[/video]