• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Someone want to start a war in Singapore!

Isogallardo

Gilbert Goh posted this on his facebook wanting to start a war against the Filipinos because of the peaceful celebrations they wanted to organised at Ngee Ann City??! WTF is his problem!

10308567_656753881028586_4146657309158840427_n.jpg

wMulew

Big deal. General Goh Meng Seng wanted to send our fighter jets to bomb Indonesia during the haze last year

Sideswipe

what's the real problem with it ? we hate them so they can't celebrate their national day in public spaces ? the Chinese and Taiwanese communities always celebrate their national days in public spaces in the United States.

I dun see why not....countries have gone to war over lesser issues....

Dun with vile pappies and their pet pinoys

War on Sinkies had already started when Pap came up with the FT policy.. just that it was not declared.

War?!?! War jit kee lan jiao! Stinking land already lose liao after pinky openly support chow PEE NOY. Stinkees not only disgraceful, sibeh thick skin also. Pinky support outside PEE NOY shits to PEE on stinkees heads. Stinkees, Song Boh?

no worries. gilbert is the new captain anan.... MGen Lim Bo Seng. the pinoys will be heavily defeated and to celebrate their defeat, they will began to nail themselves to the walls of istana.