• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

VIP in SGH..anyone got info?

For fuck's sake, there are no VIPs in Singapore.

absolutely right! i guess the importance of the man is marked by the number of days declared as public holidays for his birth date and passing :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Mortuary is in Blk 9, right?

The huge sign says, DEPARTMENT OF FORENSIC SIGN.... what mortuary!!... ha ha ha a 'rose, is a rose, by any other name'...RIGHT!. When I was younger, the sign there sayds MORTUARY.. remember , those very 'pantan' will not walk on that stretch of the road, they will use the pedestrian crossing to MRT Station & walk opposite site, if they heading towards Tiong Bahru...

Nobody mentioned LKY, why are you so happy?? it was either Moyes or Ferguson!, the last supper was with our Lord Jesus Christ!..Mugabe & Estrada was mentioned...did anyone said anything about LKY? no?:rolleyes:

Must be AVB. He got so shocked Zenit is top of the league in Russia, he got heart attack.

I prefer pinoy than ATB, ATB some never clean after urine and got smell one.

I ask but she say she dunno and everyone like very hush hush about the identity.

not old man leh...he still meeting Brunei Sultan.

10171057_10152065678662934_9193563700337237000_n.jpg

Old Fart likes to wear 寿衣... maybe he standby and ready to go?

On the contrary laksaboy on the contrary.

This is a basic decoy ploy to confuse 阎罗王, 牛头马面 & 大爷伯二爷伯 bypass him thinking he's dead.

ILovePAP

What is the use of growing so old? Even he has billions, so?
What legacy? when you die...everything goes into thin air...

TracyTan866

What is the use of growing so old? Even he has billions, so?
What legacy? when you die...everything goes into thin air...

Death is not the end of everything. On the contrary, LKY will have to start justifying to his Creator what he did on earth. It will be settling of all accounts

Eventually LKY will have to face JBJ, Devan Nair, Francis Seow, Chia Thye Poh, Lim Hock Siew, Tang Liang Hong, Tan Wah Piow, etc. But this time, he will face them alone, without the SID, ISD, kangaroo courts, laws, etc. Will his hatchet be effective and enough?

It's a sobering and fearful thought indeed.

and a warning to pap supporters like you... you too will have to face your Creator for the lies you have propagated against Singaporeans

Tuayapeh

so how?

the xiaobailian Bernard Lim arn chua liao?

kena stroke but jialart or not???

can be minor or massive but never die right?

wtf is happening?