• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SONG BO, LHL said those who harassed pinoy organsiers are trolls and disgrace!!

wendychan

deleteing facebook comments?

hahahah no FOOking balls to face the truth but scold the rest of us

deleteing facebook comments?

hahahah no FOOking balls to face the truth but scold the rest of us

You can play the social media game to present yourselves as being more interactive and approachable, but old habits die hard. :wink:

Did LHL ever call any foreigner disgraceful even when they were really disgraceful? Not at all but he has no qualms to call Singaporeans disgraceful. He is really a disgraceful leader to put down citizens on every whim and fancy.

Lee Hsien Loong this fucking cheebai kia would have never become the PM of Singapore had it not been his father pulling the strings behind the scene.

It is Singapore's misfortune to have this narcissistic miscreant as their leeder.

Leepotism

Does the signature below ring a bell? If sinkies still don't want to vote out these PAP bastards, then Singapore will be under foreign control very soon.

Leepotism

These pinoys bastards. Give them one inch, they want one foot. But then again, we have to blame the traitorous skunks in white

wendychan

You can play the social media game to present yourselves as being more interactive and approachable, but old habits die hard. :wink:
he doesnt seem to be the only politician deleteing facebook coments. wanna be a politican, must take the bad with the good

melzp

PM, at his esteem level still doesn't get it. He should be glad that we the patriotic
citizens are ever protective of our own soil. Instead, we are asked to lay down our arms(rifles) and embrace others.....
We see it coming....but he don't.......replacement pls....

I appeal to pinky to bring in another 1 million pee noys. Afterall, stinkees must really love pee noys since there are no Violent objections leh. kumustaka chow stinkees!

Stompiss

Source: Say "No" to an overpopulated Singapore

10256495_715514061805059_803316632583654455_n.jpg

Is our multi-million dollar income Prime Minister of Singapore, Mr Lee Hsien Loong a bigot and xenophobe himself?

One of the early 'top' comments with more than 30 'Likes' by a foreigner, Mr Timothy (https://www.facebook.com/timothyeugene.garlock ) who is an American and used to live in Singapore, has been deleted from PM Lee's latest Facebook posting.

Even one of our own comment there which garnered 8 'likes' (asking Lee Hsien Loong to take a look at one of the provocative banner image by PIDCS) was immediately delete away.

Mr Timothy E. Garlock was reminding Lee that the Singapore government should always put Singaporeans' interests first above all other nationalities.

Does the Prime Minster feel that Mr Timothy's honest comment is also an act of 'trolling'?

Is Lee Hsien Loong one big hypocrite who on one hand accuse others of being xenophobic, while on the other hand, deletes away an innocuous comment by a foreigner on his Facebook page?

What do you think?

OMG..... why lidat one.:eek:

Leepotism

Ass Loon is unrepentant. He's adding salt to sinkies' wounds.

Singapore must welcome visitors, or risk lowering world standing: PM Lee

PUBLISHED ON APR 19, 2014 12:28 PM

Singaporeans must welcome visitors or risk lowering their standing in the eyes of the world, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said in a strongly-worded Facebook post on Saturday.

BY RACHEL AU-YONG

Singaporeans must welcome visitors or risk lowering their standing in the eyes of the world, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said in a strongly-worded Facebook post on Saturday.

"We must show that we are generous of spirit and welcome visitors into our midst, even as we manage the foreign population here.
Otherwise we will lower our standing in the eyes of the world, and have every reason to be ashamed of ourselves," he said.

His comments come amid reports that plans to hold a carnival on June 8 at Ngee Ann City to mark Philippines' 116th Independence Day drew a storm of vitriol.

Negative comments from Singaporeans flooded in after event organisers posted an announcement on Facebook last weekend, with a page "Say 'No' to an overpopulated Singapore" urging locals to protest.

JHolmesJr

Ass Loon is unrepentant. He's adding salt to sinkies' wounds.

Singapore must welcome visitors, or risk lowering world standing: PM Lee

PUBLISHED ON APR 19, 2014 12:28 PM

Sometimes you just have to pass on the message....this comes fm the multinationals that invest in singapore. If they take their investments elsewhere, all you bengs will be fooked.

borom

Wondering what is the Workers Party's view on this issue-the PM calling locals a disgrace and openly siding with foreigners who wants to show their flag in this country.

Yet I do not hear the PM saying anything about the Pinoy ,Carlos Pestano III from Seagate who called Singaporeans “rotten locals” .

This is the clearest example yet that the Pinoys here are not only not interested in being integrated into Singapore society but are defiantly and openly showing their Filipino nationalist zeal and thumping their nose at locals.

To compare it with Singaporean day overseas is not appropriate as Singaporeans are not being imported by their govt in a few hundreds of thousands to displace the people in these foreign countries.

How many votes will be lost?

blindswordsman

Wondering what is the Workers Party's view on this issue-the PM calling locals a disgrace and openly siding with foreigners who wants to show their flag in this country.

Yet I do not hear the PM saying anything about the Pinoy ,Carlos Pestano III from Seagate who called Singaporeans “rotten locals” .

This is the clearest example yet that the Pinoys here are not only not interested in being integrated into Singapore society but are defiantly and openly showing their Filipino nationalist zeal and thumping their nose at locals.

To compare it with Singaporean day overseas is not appropriate as Singaporeans are not being imported by their govt in a few hundreds of thousands to displace the people in these foreign countries.

How many votes will be lost?

Any sinkie with half a brain can tell you LHL is becoming more unpopular to the locals. If GE is called tomorrow, pappies will lose their pants and underwear.

Leepotism

Sometimes you just have to pass on the message....this comes fm the multinationals that invest in singapore. If they take their investments elsewhere, all you bengs will be fooked.

Then, PRCs will want to hold their National Day celebrations at Geylang and Eu Tong Seng Street, Indians and Blanglas at Serangoon Rd, Vietnamese at Joo Chiat, Burmese at at Penisula Plaza, Thais at Beach Rd, Ang Mo at Orchard Rd and so on and so fuck........

JHolmesJr

Timothy Garlock sounds like a fake id.....what american would say " cater to every culture's beck and need"

Beck and need?

Hmmmm.