• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Advice needed for solo bangkok trip

fark lah. free go around busy places and walk about, your yang qi is too low, yin qi high. dun fark ard too often or hang about farkshops and nitespots.

also go temple pray more often, must kneel down and be sincere to pray. pray to tiger god. kuan kong. kuan yim and kuan yew also can.

no use one lah, if he is a sinkie ball-less shit, no god can save him.

he already reveal that he is a sinkie shit.. want to go to a place, yet scare this scare there, then why the fuck wanna go there in the first place.

no use one lah, if he is a sinkie ball-less shit, no god can save him.

he already reveal that he is a sinkie shit.. want to go to a place, yet scare this scare there, then why the fuck wanna go there in the first place.

I only scared of this not that.
This is hantu
that is many other things.