• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Forum war against kopisai & fishypie

You should try and watch out for those who normally pretend to be pro oppo and anti pappy, but near elections particularly before polling day, they will drop a bombshell to try and sabotage the chances of opposition candidates.

It's more challenging than to target those who normally spew pro establishment/government propaganda. Those are so simple and obvious to spot. :wink:

Indeed, whenever the date of an election (or by-election) approaches, a legion of them will log in and spew their propaganda here.

These Young PAP useful idiots and paid astroturfer trolls are pathetic. :rolleyes:

You should try and watch out for those who normally pretend to be pro oppo and anti pappy, but near elections particularly before polling day, they will drop a bombshell to try and sabotage the chances of opposition candidates.

It's more challenging than to target those who normally spew pro establishment/government propaganda. Those are so simple and obvious to spot. :wink:

How about those who KPKB the loudest about PAP daily even till polling day. But when the moment comes, they vote PAP??

ykhuser

Kopiuncle and Fishypie are also fellow citizens. Why prosecute them?

these 2 are great.
i dont find anything wrong with them.

kopisai i dont know.never see him post before.
dont zap me.i just speaking the truth that all.not siding any body

i dont know why some jokers will go around attacking other people thread and posts just because the subject is not their cup of tea

very obvious....hahahaha :biggrin:

Yazoo

What name share share leh. Don't want up them by accident.

Perhaps u should take a look at the casino thread where one coffee ah soh is chatting with a yellow birdie. Can't say that it's his clones and i don't think so but online persona is alive in this forum. :biggrin:

coffee ah soh's surname is Tang. :biggrin:

Clone

fishypie threads are fun but prease kill off kopiunker for good and his rambling style of posting.

Looks like his boss told him to stand down, while the boss takes over the forum with his own rambling posts. :wink:

Lionheart

Kopisai finally posted!! :biggrin:

cant tahan the six months of garbages in this forum
no brains no nothing but garbages by oppo ibs and idiots

we need some light
we need some intelligent discussion
we need some really good coffee

fuckers day in and day out fuck around with nonsense
bkt is lampar knnb forummer with the worst posts