• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Watch out- PRC shits stealing wallets on flights

SINGAPORE - A Chinese national who stole $300 from a passenger on board a SilkAir flight was jailed for 12 months on Friday.

Zhang Chunsheng, 49, admitted to stealing a black backpack containing a wallet with $300 from Mr Low Siow Ling, 49, on board the aircraft flying from Shenzhen, China, to Singapore on March 7 this year.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Yang Ziliang said the native from Jiangsu province was seated beside Mr Low when he removed the victim's backpack from the overhead compartment and walked to the toilet at about 7.50pm.

Two passengers saw this and told the victim to check his belongings. He found his backpack missing.

We need a few more MH370 incidences to rid the world of these Tiongs.

The world was so much better during the cultural revolution when all the Chinaman scum were busy culling each other instead of spreading their misery and dishonesty throughout the world.

Full article.

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Regi...-national-gets-12-months-for-theft-on-flight/

A CHINESE national who stole S$300 (RM778) from a passenger on board a SilkAir flight was jailed for 12 months.

Zhang Chunsheng, 49, admitted to stealing a black backpack containing a wallet with S$300 from Low Siow Ling, 49, while on board the aircraft that was flying from Shenzhen, China, to Singapore on March 7 this year.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Yang Ziliang said the native from Jiangsu province was seated beside Low when he removed the victim’s backpack from the overhead compartment and proceeded to walk to the toilet at about 7.50pm.

Two passengers saw this and informed the victim to check his belongings.

He found that his backpack was indeed missing.

A few minutes later, Zhang returned from the toilet with the backpack and when approached, claimed that he had taken the wrong bag.

The backpack was returned to the victim, who found S$300 missing from his wallet.

Yang said the victim did not confront Zhang about the missing cash, but informed the cabin crew about the incident.

Zhang was arrested at Changi Airport. The three S$100 notes were found in Zhang’s possession.

He initially said the money was his and that he had changed those notes in Shenzhen.

He later admitted to the police that he had taken the money out of greed.

He could have been jailed for up to three years and fined.

Not bad ah, only a third of the maximum jail term and no need to pay a fine. It's great to be a FT.

Such incidents make you crave for certain aspects of Islamic Saudi Arabia laws to be implemented here.

This Tiong gets jailed for a year. When he comes out, he's going to steal stuff again.

In Saudi Arabia, he gets his hands chopped off and he will no longer steal from anyone again.

Prevention is always the best policy... just like getting rid of stagnant water to eliminate mosquitoes.

The world was so much better during the cultural revolution when all the Chinaman scum were busy culling each other instead of spreading their misery and dishonesty throughout the world.

the blame in this case would go to nixon and kissinger for opening up china to the rest of the western world. when i first arrived in china, tiongs in beijing were still wearing their mao suits, and they were poor, disadvantaged, respectful, and humble. today, not only are they proud and callous, they also run roughshod over everyone outside of china (including stopping a belly dancing performance in morocco in the middle of a meal and singing karaoke instead). :*:

This kind of cheebye so bold can claim he took the wrong backpack. Kenna caught red handed, he should have somehow tried to put the money back. Good thing other passengers saw him take the backpack and alerted the victim. i bet its not his first time and I bet a lot of this shit goes on in China flights. I will take extra vigilance from now on.

HighwayStar

How much difference can a few make? Nuke em i say.

yellowarse

the blame in this case would go to nixon and kissinger for opening up china to the rest of the western world. when i first arrived in china, tiongs in beijing were still wearing their mao suits, and they were poor, disadvantaged, respectful, and humble. today, not only are they proud and callous, they also run roughshod over everyone outside of china (including stopping a belly dancing performance in morocco in the middle of a meal and singing karaoke instead). :*:

You have a point. When my uncle went back to China after the war for good, he would write to us fairly often, in the '50s. No one locked his door those days; on hot summer nights, people left their doors open. What you had, your neighbours had: simple furniture, a bicycle or two, a radio, a fridge. Everyone wore a Mao suit. There was absolutely no incentive to steal or rob.

It was the closest to egalitarianism you could ever find. Everyone was materially poor, spiritually rich if ideologically conditioned. There were social justice, mutual courtesy, respect & trust, a sense of community and solidarity – things you don't see in today's neo-liberal capitalistic societies with wide income inequality. Only thing lacking was Western-style freedom of information and expression. Those were the halcyon days of communism.

The sudden switch to capitalism pulled the rug from under an entire generation and created a moral vacuum, screwing up not just the Chinese, but also the Russians and Eastern Europeans as well.

This kind of cheebye so bold can claim he took the wrong backpack. Kenna caught red handed, he should have somehow tried to put the money back. Good thing other passengers saw him take the backpack and alerted the victim. i bet its not his first time and I bet a lot of this shit goes on in China flights. I will take extra vigilance from now on.

Dun take china flight lah..

If any airline would market themselves as NO CHINA NATIONALS OR SOUTH ASIAN NATIONALS allowed on Board, I will gladly fly with that particular airline!

Such incidents make you crave for certain aspects of Islamic Saudi Arabia laws to be implemented here.

This Tiong gets jailed for a year. When he comes out, he's going to steal stuff again.

In Saudi Arabia, he gets his hands chopped off and he will no longer steal from anyone again.

Prevention is always the best policy... just like getting rid of stagnant water to eliminate mosquitoes.

How about chopping the head off that SINgaporeans, for not using his brains, by placing his wallet in the backpack, thus tempting the Ah Tiong to steal...did he forget "mee siam mai hum"...encouraging him to embrace, integrate & welcome his poor comrade from the People's Republic of China..& who knows, may come from the same family tree...only difference the SINgaporean ancestors came down the "tree" first.....ha ha ha ha

Kuailan

No need to fly so far, if Ah Tiong flies from SG to Brunei and caught stealing his hands will be chopped
off effective April 01 2014 under Shariah Law!!!

steffychun

one plane 100 plus Ah Tiongs. There are how many in China? You go money to send planes crashing?

escher

300 only make so much noise

the fucking PAP maggots cockroaches and that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stolen 700++ BILLIONS from sinkies into LKY stinkapore sovereign funds and even more billions to pay PAP cockroaches and maggots and corrupt perverted kangaroos
This $300 is sap sap soi and fucking boring

PAP stole so much that sinkies cannot even hope to retire anymore in Stinkapore
Only choice is to get back Singapore

And that by hanging all those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts or to BBQ those fucking PAP bastards

sochi2014

Silkair tickets beri cheap?

300 where got cover cost?

some more everyday must eat cookhouse boring curry png?

Manah Wu Hua?