• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daily Rubbish

bakkuttay

Re: Not blue pill.. but laughter's best medicine

Q: what's ilovesingapore and a balloon have in common.

A: just take the kopiuncle prick, it is all over

bakkuttay

Re: LHL says if you go on the internet, you are dissatisfied

Bro Winni. if regulation fails. Then there are other avenues to regulate the flow and the tone of any cyber forum. Very easy to manipulate , disinform,disrupt, destroy , discredit and destruct......If you have the MONEY, you can do anything in this world.Anything.So any cyber forum can be bought and sold - the bottom line is the price and the fee.

So it's better to have legal regulation than covert operations which are much much more dangerous than these nefarious miscreants..
finally log in is ilovesingapore with artificial prick in its stinking theblackhole

bakkuttay

Re: I am so unhappy. what should I do?

nutbush,pls don't be so mean
to all those who are on wheel chairs
karma is unforgiving and non judgemental
it hits you hard ....very very hard...so do careful with your words
esp to those physically challenged elderly folks...be very very careful
waiting in ambush over, finally log in is ilovesingapore with artificial prick in its stinking theblackhole

bakkuttay

Re: LHL says if you go on the internet, you are dissatisfied

again, a classic example of the brilliance and intelligence of Mr Choncb from the CONIPMANB GROUP...this type of sub-standard
of their members is really pathetic. pimp.
hi, ilovesingapore with artificial prick in its stinking theblackhole

bakkuttay

Re: Singaporeans should be grateful.....

good observation
but things had improved
the problem is under control
it affects all races
the situation is not getting out of hand
I observe you got a very strong tongue, becos you could make ilovesingapore lift her legs.hahahaha.....

bakkuttay

Re: Say Something....

more clones and newbies are gathering....
Ilovesingapore took a man home for sex.
He open a drawer to look for condom and saw a hideous man photo signed kopiuncle.
Who is that? He asked.
Ilovesingapore replied,"that was me before my sex change."

bakkuttay

Re: SG Has Worst Doctor-to-Population Ratio in the World. Yet Ministers Have Highest

your post is nothing but garbages and fit for the bin..pong!
if you don't know anything about healthcare, just shut up!
nobody will know how stupid and idiotic you really are...sawadeekraap!!!
kopiuncle, you are really hairy on the outside and moist on the inside.
you know the "name" your enemies call you begins with a "C" and ends with a "T"????
the answer in followup post, hahahhhahahhaaa.................

bakkuttay

Re: Say Something....

good morning mr chonburifc, wikiphile and bkt....and ahmeng and all the snakes, the monkeys, the pandas, the pimps, the piglets and the bastardlets.........kapun kraap to all for your wonderful contributions to all my threads plus all your blessings...
dr spock just ask me to thank ilovesingapore on his behalf for his new ears.
becos ilovesingapore went for surgery to remove extra enlarged "lips" from her C..T".

bakkuttay

Re: Rampant Use of Illegal Foreign Workers in SG

MOM better look into this very serious problem.

I met a Foreign Worker from India at a local kopitiam. I asked him what he is doing here. He told me he had just arrived early this morning and his BOSS had sent him for a Work Permit Medical Examination.

I then asked him what is he going to do. He looked at me and shook his head......"..I just arrive this morning...."

Where will he be staying? He shook his head....How much are you getting? ...He shook his head......

Many Foreign Workers from China also face such " shaking head " syndrome.....我不知道......

Many simply "import" workers and then send them to " sub-con " for odd jobs....

This is really dangerous...Hope our Government will look into this....
your FW friends come here to work to get rich and start to get notti,
but when ilovesingapore gets notti, she becum rich.

bakkuttay

Re: Why is this happening so often in SBF macham our MRT

I have absolutely no problems at all.

Thanks to Sam for a wonderful management of this great forum.

Those who have problems must ALSO have their heads checked.
kopiuncle, you are actually a nice person becos you help an armless man in next urinal to relieve and put back the prick.
but you noticed and asked becos that blacken prick was stinking smelly mouldy with scabs, bluered wounds and blackwhite spots.
just then the man took his arms from inside his jack and replied, " i also don't know and dare not touch it also".

bakkuttay

Re: Bangkok in a Mess... Is it Safe to go?

bangkok in a mess.....welcome to peaceful ,calm and wonderful singapore....
kopiuncle, you are such a fantastic explorer loves to lick suck swallow and leave when filled.
just like a bluddy "MOSQUITO". go to the istana lah!!!!!

bakkuttay

Re: SG Has Worst Doctor-to-Population Ratio in the World. Yet Ministers Have Highest

do not express too much anguish here lah
control a little bit...take good care of your own health lah
wahlau, ilovesingapore really goes in a frenzy to see it 20cm long and 10cm wide.

tell you in next post after your next response.......

bakkuttay

good morning my dearest ah meng
how are you today
have you taken your breakfast
hope your day today and everyday is a great day
may heaven and earth bless you and all your friends
cheers!!! yamseng!!!!!
kopiuncle, you simply loves DRINKING, LICKING, RIMMING, SUCKING, so sad no FARKING or WANKING.

bakkuttay

kopiuncle favourite past-time, oops only job that IT knows

bakkuttay

similarly

ilovesingapore after a violent torrid sex with client saw i love you tattooed on the prick.
ilovesingapore screamed, "wtf, you put words into my mouth".

bakkuttay

Re: Jetstar and lost items

not me, instead i think ilovesingapore left her juices on the blnakets when serving clients on board.