• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kopisai....địt con đĩ mẹ m

sometimes you have to hit back after decades of bullying and fucking...
enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good morning sunday singapore!!!!
dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
you see what i mean? this mothefucking JW5 - biggest bully in this forum
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
one comment , jw5 blew his fucking top
all his intellect and all his poetic prowess
all gone down like unstoppable lausai
and also out jumped this fucking spider
and more from this great clone hunter -
more vicious mothefucking shit....this hypocrite
this blatant liar, this big street bully , this motherfucking I H P ...
deserved to be detained in the 99 hells of eternal torture and fire
talking about helping singapore
talkikng about building a wonderful singapore
lampar you understand...got this type of singaporean, singapore long long dies liao
number motherfucking bully in this forum
swear no profanities and no vulgarities
but became one motherfucking vulval mouth...pui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!jw5 go dog fuck...pui!!!!!!!!!!!

SuayCheeBye

enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good morning sunday singapore!!!!
dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
one comment , jw5 blew his fucking top
all his intellect and all his poetic prowess
all gone down like unstoppable lausai
and also out jumped this fucking spider
lampar you understand...got this type of singaporean, singapore long long dies liao
kopiuncle is upset!!!

when you are pushed to the wall....

what do you do ?
everyday, you face the shit
everyday , somebody fucked you
fucked your mother,fucked your parents
fucked your everything...and they all ganged up against you

so what you do with the shit....

Re: when you are pushed to the wall....

when you are faced with shit everyday on your screen or in the forum
you have to hit back...at all the motherfucking shitheads here...those bullies
those mafia gangs...those thugs ,hooligans and gangsters....have to hit them just like they hit you....

enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good afternoon sunday singapore!!!!
one comment , jw5 blew his fucking top - started fucking mother expletives
with all his intellect and all his poetic prowess...with all his experience and clone hunting...
all gone down like unstoppable lausai..motherfucker called me mr seah...nahbeh...
and also out jumped this fucking spider thingie from his ass
TFBH go donkey fuck!!! i say pui pui pui!!!!!!!! to all you CCC cb GaNG....pui!!!

when the war lords are against you and when the mafia gangs are against you

you just have to hit them back...even in cyberspace....

fuck you!!! I H P go dogs fuck...JW5 go fuck dogs....TFBH you too go donkeys fuck..!!

bakkuttay

a phony gentleman finally undressed by himself.

hahahahaaaaa.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That KopiShit seems to be very upset. I wonder if its an act? he say he is ok being scolded etc etc and being such a hypocritical asshole sprouting shit he seems fine with the verbal abuses. now he is upset and cursing his detractors...guess he cant take it anymore,,or he just acting I am not sure. But glad to see him out of control..it proves that he is nothing but a pappie dog who loves getting shafted in the rear end by his pappie masters,,,,

SuayCheeBye

That KopiShit seems to be very upset. I wonder if its an act? he say he is ok being scolded etc etc and being such a hypocritical asshole sprouting shit he seems fine with the verbal abuses. now he is upset and cursing his detractors...guess he cant take it anymore,,or he just acting I am not sure. But glad to see him out of control..it proves that he is nothing but a pappie dog who loves getting shafted in the rear end by his pappie masters,,,,
He was zapped and boss always rescue him by giving him more and more points. What's there to be upset. With his spam, he should go under moderation but yet he has some 1403 points now.