• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Absolute rubbish

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Make Love Here. Don't Pollute The Courtyard Folder

you cannot run a journey of life without stops
the stops are there to pause , to think , to readjust, to relocate, to rejuvenate and to progress
every race must have its stops
without any stops, you will die - a premature death.
stops are good for all of us
stops make you healthier and richer
stops make your reconsider and allow time to heal and move on.....

Say that to your mother, She always begs me not to stop when i insert my tua ki lan cheow into her vagina.

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Re: Third 6.9 million population white paper protest – 5 October at 4pm Hong Lim Park

Only retarded opposition supporters will believe Gilbert is doing this for the good of the country

Retarded idiots who supported the event forgotten how Gilbert-Aussie-FT-Wannabe wrote articles encouraging more FT and FT accpetance

At every single one of these so called protest event he had collected "donations" from the crowd.

Only retarded supporters will still believe he is not out for his own gain

When you come to my rally, i will let you suck my tua ki lan cheow.

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Re: Singapore has its superhero on mrts now meet mr justice!

Who is he to decide what others should or should not do?

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Re: Ah Neh die die want to park his mototbike in car parking lot...

Is he very tua ki?

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Re: Today is another day chinks pollute the air

okay i dare you to pee over the burning
cast your spell and hurl your curses over the burning site
if you dare to do it i say you are a hero
if you dare not do it just continue to be a vegan
and be silent...seal your lips and say no more
or else....those hungry ghosts and spirits ....will...you know what lah
no need to elaborate...better to respect the unseen ....the unknown...the unforgiven...
repent, repent, repent.....

Your mother sucking my tua ki lan cheow now.

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Re: The moment Leongsam raises the ban on grey reputation points...

My power is grey but my lan cheow very tua ki.

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Re: LKY 3 stops policies to screw you nicely

people who use vulgarities are telling the world how stupid they are
people who use obscenities are telling everyone how idiotic they are
people who use profanities are telling the people how low down they really are

those STOPS are good for the people
stop to think, stop to reconsider, stop to reconsider
stop to improve the society
stop to enhance the values of our society
our government is world class
there are more reasons to admire this government
than to cast aspersions and hatred
which government in the world has succeeded in transforming
a kampung to a world class city within one generation
the only place i can see this miracle is Singapore
we have to thank Mr Lee Kuan Yew and his Team
who had made this miracle possilbe
Majulah Singapura!!!!

Your mother sucking my tua ki lan cheow now.

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Re: favourite common beauty Chinese girl face every Chinese man like to own

We're only allowed 1 hour of free time each day. That only gives me enough time to PCC :o

You are the mod here, your lan cheow tua ki or not?

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

no wonder mr lee kuan yew must put a STOP to this type of garbage
otherwise singapore will be ruined
majulah singapura!!!

Are you talking about the lee kuan yew who worked for the Japanese during the Japanese occupation in singapore?

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

i think the stop speaking dialect is mainly to unite the chinese with a common language - mandarin
apparently it did not work too well with the many dialet expletives users here

Your mother loves my tua ki lan cheow.

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Re: The moment Leongsam raises the ban on grey reputation points...

you are PHUAcb CHOWcb LAUcb Gang....now return to your Hades with the spirits and ghosts soon...good-bye

Your mama loves my tua ki lan cheow.

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

this is the classic example why mr lee kuan yew put a STOP to
just like at this vulgar and obscene fella...he is an utter disgrace to our wonderful and clean singapore
Are you talking about the lee kuan yew who worked for the Japanese during the Japanese occupation in singapore?

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Re: Infraction for LanCheowVeryTuaKi: Spam/repeated posts/unauthorised ads.

You want to suck my tua ki lan cheow too?

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Pap dog spotted.

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

I know you love my tua ki lan cheow too.

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Now you all know where kopiuncle got his points?

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Mod talking about his sexual encounters as a distraction. Sama sama with what kopiuncle is doing here.

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

The agenda of raiders removing this post is obviously. Pap ib, period.

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Re: favourite common beauty Chinese girl face every Chinese man like to own

Singapore. Had a really hectic July and August. Went holiday in Taiwan, then check out the place for the new guesthouse in Hanoi. And back and forth Hanoi, HCMC. I don't really like the place they choose for the guesthouse. Now I'm thinking how to put it nicely to them...

You jealous my lan cheow tua ki than you?

L

LanCheowVeryTuaKi

Re: Today is another day chinks pollute the air

all big business burn big
the bigger the better
all the big bungalows have big burning tonight
they even have wayangs and shows to send the spirits home
many of these people are big towkays with big cars
there must be some element of truth
these spirits do help them in their business
just look at most of the famous and rich hawker stalls
they all have small altars ...and they burn big big tonight
the more they burn the bigger THE HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!

This kind of rubbish more interesting than my lan cheow?