• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

!@#! Chee bye kopi resort to calling mother

ChoBohLan

Chee bye kopi resort to calling mother here:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....s-another-useless-award&p=1641534#post1641534

your grave negativity is the reason you are almost brain dead here
your obsession with your mother's authentic organs is shameless
unfilial son is the worst product of any parent....

and here:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....bolic-of-class-division&p=1641567#post1641567

where i buay song
i just dont like that arrogance mah
just like your mother's authentic organs stuff
getting damned tiresome liao.....you damned sibeh bohliao
bohlampar at all...open mouth only KNN....damned shameless lah
your parents must be damned ashamed of you...

Is such acceptable? Should kopi be infracted, zapped or even ban forever for such?

Or should we encourage calling mother?

Boss Sam, moderators and senior brothers, your advise and necessary action please.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....s-another-useless-award&p=1641534#post1641534

and here:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....bolic-of-class-division&p=1641567#post1641567

Is such acceptable? Should kopi be infracted, zapped or even ban forever for such?

Boss Sam, moderators and senior brothers, your advise and necessary action please.

uncle cho
good morning
if I hurt you I am sorry ok
if you really feel so hurt
you can continue with your mother's charade against me
or use your vulval mouth as your opening salutation
you started the bawahvulval charade
and now you are calling the FORUM for my ban
you are the same as PHUAcb and his CB Gang
just go ahead and do whatever you want with Kopi
before you accuse someone, just look at your own posts
and look into the mirror real hard and see what is the one who started all these authentic organs stuff
cheers Uncle Cho and have a wonderful and beautiful Singapore Sunday!!! MUAK MUAH!!!!!

and here:

It's advice, not advise.
Advise is a verb whereas advice is a noun.

He call you, you call him back lor.

he called me many times with his illustrous salutation
i didn't call him back
i mentioned authentic organs, and he freaked out....
what a low down spineless twit