• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

migrating when you have a home, car etc?

Ash007

dx.com also not bad, dealt with them a lot just don't expect things to arrive immediately. Free postage as well.

Do avoid Aliexpress at all cost. Dodgy products. Provider holds the payment but expect you to deal with suppliers privately. What a rip off! Ebay is safe.

blur sotong

I got mine at $18 each, they will lay about 150-200 eggs a year and that easily covers what you get from woolworths coles. I haven't bought any eggs in a while now. Feeds are like $20 for 20Kg and they last a very long time. They will also feed on weeds, grass, insects in your backyard. After 1-2 years, you can use them for meat. Again, you have to check with your local council. In general, if your neighbours don't complain you'll be fine.

Yah lah, bunnings. You should really try ebay, a lot of cheap stuff there. Look for sellers with high rating, they usually the trusted ones. Also don't forget, credit card companies like mastercard, visa also offer "protection" and call any transactions into disrepute. Paypal also has a system, but I hear its like 60 days before they will do anything. Cavet emptor, I haven't have any problem when I'm using ebay. It depends what you want, beaumont tiles near bella vista was pretty good if you want an "up market" tile place. That is the place my builder use for tiles. When you have the time on the weekend pop over to ropes, pm me for the address if you want.

Bro Ash,

You know lah, old man not so internet savvy. Google also google salah. What to do? :(

BTW, where did you go to buy your 2 chook? The only chook I saw are all dead and chopped up.

Quite good value... $18 for 150 to 200 eggs.

But how are you going to eat the meat after all the years with you and dutifully lay those eggs for you? Ker lian de mu ji. Will seek you input on how you rear those chooks in time to come if my family is keen.

Beaumont Tiles? will check it out in due course. Thanks for the lead. :smile:

blur sotong

Bro, cannot liao lah. ATO is pretty hard these days. They wanted condom money, ejeculation money, also the happy ending money.. They alleged those were incomes and i have to prove it is not. Aiyo, how to document down the happy ending ;(

Sg is still better.. Never have any trouble since ministers also laundering millions around.. Sg is good for business. But NB, they dont accept FTs anymore ? I feel like returning hm... Hehe

Bro Axe, install camera to record video. That will settle that condom money, ejeculation money and also happy ending money. ATO should be happy to view it. :rolleyes:

Piangz, I make sure I don't go visit your place. Ha Ha. :biggrin:

Ash007

There are many farms near my place, just drive around, see one selling eggs and live chooks and went in. Thinking of getting a pony for my kid as well when he is older. This is something kids in SG will never enjoy or do unless you are like the ultra elite! Also plan to get a gun license, there is a shooting range near my place as well. :wink: As for killing them, their feathers will drop eventually, better to kill them off while their meat are still tender. Just slit the throat.

Bro Ash,

You know lah, old man not so internet savvy. Google also google salah. What to do? :(

BTW, where did you go to buy your 2 chook? The only chook I saw are all dead and chopped up.

Quite good value... $18 for 150 to 200 eggs.

But how are you going to eat the meat after all the years with you and dutifully lay those eggs for you? Ker lian de mu ji. Will seek you input on how you rear those chooks in time to come if my family is keen.

Beaumont Tiles? will check it out in due course. Thanks for the lead. :smile:

Bro Axe, instead of charging people for your chicken, you should install web cam, offer free to your client with a signed waver that what they do will be broadcast on the internet. Then, you charge people on the internet to watch them. You also can setup your server overseas with payments to an offshore account. This way how ATO get to you ah? Just pay your chicken normal wage also. :wink:

Bro Axe, install camera to record video. That will settle that condom money, ejeculation money and also happy ending money. ATO should be happy to view it. :rolleyes:

Piangz, I make sure I don't go visit your place. Ha Ha. :biggrin:

axe168

Sadly, I am an computer ID10T.. never keep up with technology. Poor me.

All I did... I provided overseas spring chickens, also sell condoms, tongka ali.. dildo toys etc.. hehe...

Ash007

Knn no wonder you so behind. You heard of girls gone wild or not? Its about subscription, pay per view that is earning money!

Sadly, I am an computer ID10T.. never keep up with technology. Poor me.

All I did... I provided overseas spring chickens, also sell condoms, tongka ali.. dildo toys etc.. hehe...

koala88

Knn no wonder you so behind. You heard of girls gone wild or not? Its about subscription, pay per view that is earning money!

There are lots of it without having to subscribe. Just google "PORN" or "FUCK VIDEO" or "GANGBANG VIDEO" or "ANAL VID" or whatever you can think of. Just make sure you install antivirus/antihacking software.

Boss other site is full of it.