• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kovan Double Murder thread

gingerlyn

Re: Brother Golden Dragon, any updates on Kovan murder?

this is a long pending case, more than 2 years ago!!!! what happen?

rambo22

that's how sg earned itself the name of WORLD GRASS POLICE FORCE

spotter542

A little bird told me the case will be heard soon, akan datang :o:o:o

Your little bird bei zhun lah :biggrin:

this is a long pending case, more than 2 years ago!!!! what happen?

All waiting for bonus lah :p
Anyways , we are less then 1 month away from the Lunar New Year , seems like we gotta wait till Qing Ming
:rolleyes:

spotter542

Qing Ming long and gone
Harry RIP 90+ days liao
Vesak also over liao
Now waiting for Ramadan to be over
BUT
This Mat murderer is still wasting the taxpayers money
A double murder case can drag for coming close to 3 years :eek:
I thought the MIWs are jiak liao bees , their subordinates are equally dumb and useless :oIo:

Equalisation

Is there something deeper than meets the eye ? If not, cannot be so long !!:o

I thought the MIWs are jiak liao bees , their subordinates are equally dumb and useless :oIo:

No lah, they are just waiting for further instructions. But their masters are at a loss too. :o

What the fuck is happening with this case? :mad::oIo::biggrin:

no_faith

there is no public pressure probing the case right?
ok case closed.:eek:

spotter542

Where the fark is accountability ?
MHA jiak liao bee Minister should be given the boot ! :oIo:

On the contrary FAP has been consistent to pay more when more mistakes r made. So if no mistake I worry

there is no public pressure probing the case right?
ok case closed.:eek:

There is no glassloot leeders like Jason neo or Davis Koh or crookie tan who speak of taking things into their own hands.

Is there something deeper than meets the eye ? If not, cannot be so long !!:o

The "eyes" are crossed, as in "crossed-eye", you can not fault them for taking such a long time, they have to be " thorough" , "transparent", " honest" & with "integrity"....can you fault them?

gingerlyn

very fishy, somebody with superpower is trying hard to block the case to high court and dont want it to be heard in the public

COMMITAL HEARING FOR FORMER POLICEMAN ACCUSED OF DOUBLE MURDER
A commital hearing will be held for the former policeman accused of the Kovan double murder two years ago. This is to establish if there is sufficient evidence to commit Iskandar Rahmat, 36, to a full High Court trial. He is accused of killing car workshop owner Tan Boon Sin, 66, and his 42-year-old son and was eventually arrested in Johor after a 54-hour manhunt. He is now in remand at Changi Prison pending court proceedings. - SELINA LUM

gingerlyn

If judge allows commital hearing, that means we dont be able to know the full story

very fishy right

soIsee

They afraid the Chinks will riot if they spare the m&d?

or the m&d will riot ( yet again) if the Chink riot?

Or both riot cos they don't give a shit as to ..

What their fucking pap Master was trying to protect?

songsongjurong

its extremely out of character for our self proclaimed PAP efficient styled SPF,but considering the lapses, checkpoint intrusion, how riot were handled,last but not least, limping man great escape via floatation device, more custom lapses...certainly this case might unravel more questions than anwser..given the evidence,witness ,WHY is the case dragging on?

MHA should come clean.

Seriously, are they ever going to make any progress in this case? :rolleyes: