• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore FHM Model Jenell Ong Having Some Naughty Fun With Another Girl Leaked Nude

hokkien

Re: Singapore FHM Model Jenell Ong Having Some Naughty Fun With Another Girl Leaked N

What a young piece of hum:biggrin:

Re: Singapore FHM Model Jenell Ong Having Some Naughty Fun With Another Girl Leaked N

Trust me..women who are fLat chested usuaLLy comes aLong with a piece of fLat chebai..:cool:

You mean you'd prefer a wizard's sleeve with beef curtains? :rolleyes:

looneytan

it is better off you kill yourself to make this world a better place.

The world will be so much efficient and progress better without stupid people.

let us know before you die then I can burn the Pek Kim Lui already prepared for you

in fact I burn some this morning as deposit for you journey

So are these 2 chicks lesbians or Bi ?

let us know before you die then I can burn the Pek Kim Lui already prepared for you

You dun burn pek kim lah....you give at the funeral wake.
Hell money and ingots you can burn as much as you want....

ThugSin

tonycheat 一路走好

t0nychat

Only low life singkies see porn on computer.

I TONYCHAT go for the real life stuff and screw my ladyboy every night.

aiya, aiya... me getting a fainting spell... :o:o:o

LeMans2011

Really boring stuff... i wonder how much she gets paid for it?
When i see stuff like that on internet i normally skip.

Hawkeye1819

Bro zhihau, don't faint!

Wa lan eh, buey tar han liao lar! Tomorrrow must go to Geylang to ORR-EE-ORR!

* fap * * fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap *

aiya, aiya... me getting a fainting spell... :o:o:o

Bro zhihau, don't faint!

Wa lan eh, buey tar han liao lar! Tomorrrow must go to Geylang to ORR-EE-ORR!

* fap * * fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap ** fap *

only low life pay for sex.

MadrigalWheel

She's hardly what someone might call attractive.

THE_CHANSTER

The other girl is Eileen Yap, apparently also a FHM model.

Nazgul

The other girl is Eileen Yap, apparently also a FHM model.

Don't look like her leh...

pic14.jpg

P1140200-JPG_131625.jpg