• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teenager suspected for taking upskirt photos

Barin

Teenager suspected for taking upskirt photos

20110818.174059_upskirt.jpg

AsiaOne
Monday, Apr 15, 2013

SINGAPORE - Police have identified a 19-year-old youth as the main suspect in a case involving upskirt photos taken with a mobile phone.

A female passer-by had noticed someone taking an upskirt photo of the victim and alerted her to it.

The victim then snatched the mobile phone from the man but he fled.

A police report was made and the phone was handed over to the authorities who then used it to identify the suspect.

Investigations are now ongoing.

If convicted of insulting a woman's modesty, the suspect can be jailed for up to a year, fined, or both.

[email protected]

Microsoft

Dun ask moi where to buy...moi dunno...:biggrin::biggrin:

1280x720p-8gb-hd-sports-shoes-spy-hidden-camera-dvr-recorder-with-remote-control.jpg

Video Storage: ~100 Minutes
Video Resolution: 1280x720 VGA
Photo:1280*960
Video Frame rate: 30FPS VGA
Remote Control Operation
Battery Life: ~1.5 Hours of Recording
Battery:3.7V
Multimedia Format: AVI
Memory: build-in 8GB

Microsoft

Bro mirco too late liao,he should have seek your advice before his picture taking:biggrin:

Wah lau ay...bro hokkien...told chiu moi dunno where to buy leow mah...ok lah at least he spend time looking for de cam then taking upskirt shot with a mobile phone...de worst device to use...hehehe

lianbeng

Contact lens moi neber see b4...spec alot...but oni gd for downblouse...upskirt...dam challenging leh...:biggrin:

hd-720p-sexy-glasses-spy-camera-hidden-camera.jpg

lianbeng replies: haha...ur spec 2008 outdated liao lah! now got 3D spycam contact lens leh! :biggrin: tualiap nehneh just in front of ur eyes only! see lah! u made me choked on my kopi liao!

Microsoft

now got 3D spycam contact lens leh! :biggrin:

Got link onot? :biggrin: Cheesepie dis morning got 1 chiobu...burst so big somemore wear tight front button shirt...3/4 cup sexpose...piang moi nose bleed 2L of blood...wasted no spy cam to take foto...:biggrin::p

JWNY

the spectacles shared by microsoft existed for a while. There use to be a porn site, where this guy uses these glasses to records his sexcapades... :biggrin:

lianbeng

Got link onot? :biggrin: Cheesepie dis morning got 1 chiobu...burst so big somemore wear tight front button shirt...3/4 cup sexpose...piang moi nose bleed 2L of blood...wasted no spy cam to take foto...:biggrin::p

lianbeng no link lah but give u a clue: go to those adult sites to check out - sure got plenty of such goodies! :biggrin: they even have x-ray spec - can see under clothes!

Microsoft

the spectacles shared by microsoft existed for a while. There use to be a porn site, where this guy uses these glasses to records his sexcapades... :biggrin:

Got link? :biggrin::biggrin:

lianbeng no link lah but give u a clue: go to those adult sites to check out - sure got plenty of such goodies! :biggrin: they even have x-ray spec - can see under clothes!

Some bullshit con moni 1...contact lenses with build in camera dun sound tat easy to make leh...:biggrin:

lianbeng

Got link? :biggrin::biggrin:

Some bullshit con moni 1...contact lenses with build in camera dun sound tat easy to make leh...:biggrin:

lianbeng guessed: they remove the lens of ur eye like operation for cataract n replace a silicon camera lens - ur eyelid is like camera shutter. :biggrin: when u blink ur eye - kacha! a snapshot is taken! plastic surgery can do wonders!

lianbeng

lianbeng forgot the title of a movie by hui brothers but remember they used special xray contact lens to see other people mahjong tiles. :biggrin: maybe can try that?

Microsoft

bro many years ago...ang moh porn site...later i try search

Boey heow kin lah bro...dis type of site cum n go overnite...:biggrin:

lianbeng forgot the title of a movie by hui brothers but remember they used special xray contact lens to see other people mahjong tiles. :biggrin: maybe can try that?

Wah piang moi think u r rite...spec oredi outdated long time ago leow...haizz :(:biggrin::p

[video=youtube;27UdDipemb4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=27UdDipemb4[/video]