• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Arabs are stupid..

TeamDrifter

Aiyah oldchap, you never watch the swordfighting series meh?
Before they continue writing, they will always lift up their writing hand and sleeve using their other hand so that won't kena the undried ink.

Idiots, why don't they just wear short sleeves like a t-shirts or even singlets like the coolies they should be very use to wearing singlets.

moolightaffairs

Chinese write from top to bottom and right to left. because the way they wrote on those 竹简 before paper was invented. they roll from left to right, so when you read u will read the right side first.

2007112573643775_2.jpg

Idiots, why don't they just wear short sleeves like a t-shirts or even singlets like the coolies they should be very use to wearing singlets.

Nabez, they wear short sleeves, t shirts or singlets, how to hide their secret weapons under the long and thick sleeves?

And even if they don't use secret weapons, when they make hand movements in unarmed martial arts, how to have that nice whipping sound if they don't have thick and long sleeves?

Use your blain lah, don't be like that fucking egoistic moron Scroobal who gets his ass whipped daily.

TeamDrifter

Nabez, they wear short sleeves, t shirts or singlets, how to hide their secret weapons under the long and thick sleeves?

And even if they don't use secret weapons, when they make hand movements in unarmed martial arts, how to have that nice whipping sound if they don't have thick and long sleeves?

Use your blain lah, don't be like that fucking egoistic moron Scroobal who gets his ass whipped daily.

Waaaaaaaa I never thought of all these. Now I also know where all those fighting sound come from. Thank you thank you.

Now isnt all that quite unnecessary if you can just write from Left to right!??

No wonder altho China had 5000 yrs of civilisation, the steam engine, the Industrial revolution didnt come from them! They invented gunpowder and put it into firecrackers to chase off devils; the West put it into cannons and wrought 2 opium wars and a whole swathe of coastal territory. Now this.

You fucking moron. Compares writing from right to left to the industrial revolution. :rolleyes: