• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daily Housekeeping - To Be Sent To RH At The End Of The Day

Re: Singaporeans the happiest people in Asia

You want bold red font size 7 from me? Horse going to race liao. No time liao. Next time, perhaps.

before you go..one word from kopisai..you are a bloody coward....use big fonts to cover your cowardice....no face hor

You want bold red font size 7 from me? Horse going to race liao. No time liao. Next time, perhaps.

TGIF..you will lose a fortune...haha
so don't bet BIG okay...kind advice from an old horse....
just go and limkopi enough...i oredi advised you DON'T PLAY HORSE TONITE
go and have a good time ...well spent with a syt....ok NO HORSING AROUND TONIGHT....hehe..so fun 1 with you..hor

FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEE BYE!
:oIo::oIo::oIo:
you have just confirmed you are a bloody coward
hiding your stewpidity and cowardice under one big red sarong
be careful, don't play horses tonight
TGIF, you will lose a big fortune
go and have a great time with your syt
beware of your own weakness - your diabolical and pathological profanity
an unusual affinity for your own mother.....your vulval mouth will cause your your ultimate downfall...so please be careful hor:smile:

FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHAO CHEE BYE!
:oIo::oIo::oIo:

your Oedipus complex is showing....your Oedipus complex is alarming...pathological and diabolical coward..
TGIF...you will lose a fortune tonight..so don't play horses tonight....embrace wholeheartedly your Oedipus Complex....Cheers!

hahaha, so stupid, fumble until like this..hahaha stewpidity doo fella....Oedipus is hounding you ...hehe

i know you are the boss here, the one with the diplomatic immunity...nobody dares to touch you or infract you...i don't waste my time zapping or infracting you. you are nothing...a piece of soiled toilet paper with a vulval mouth bigger than narong and wikiphe combined...you even beat mr chon and the moo the cow combiined...in fact you beat all of them combined...well done mr oedipenis:smile:

Re: All Fucking Cheebye Pappies Dogs! Come In!

Come On! Repeat after me! FUCK THE PAP! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

you are the biggest clown
the leader of the pap ib gang
you talk vulgar all day long
you and your oedipenis again and again

thank you kopiboy
greatly appreciate your help
kumsia and take care too....lol

fuck your mother pua chee bye. why u this piece of shit like talking to yourself har?

ron ron, you fucking piece of shit.fuck you!

that' s all you know
another oedipenis clown
fcuking people is all you can do
no brains to even shout stewpidity doooooooo...

happy saturday morning everybody! HUAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fuck your mother pua chee bye. why u this piece of shit like talking to yourself har?

nahbeh no class type
morphed into another oedipenis inferority fool
no brains no brains no brains
only know how to spout vulgar profane
no class want to act smart
shame you oedipenis fcuk

come back hoot kopisai lah. :smile:

no shame to resurface again
promise not to appear until kopisai is dead
no brains no brains no brains
an oedipenis clone of IHP
infamous vulval specialist
go and eat your profane feast

I_Hate_Pappies

good morning sir
i am well
going to eat, drink and be merry
wish you a great weekend
the rabid dogs here kesiao once again

You forgot to mention getting fucked in SBF. :biggrin:

FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE! :oIo:

You forgot to mention getting fucked in SBF. :biggrin:

FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEE BYE! :oIo:

good morning sir
you drink your oedipus kopi this morning
take care hor
don't ban yourself hor
you lost a fortune last nite
missed the JP too