• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Quarrels From Living In Thai Thread

STUCK_HERE

just fuck off from here and bring your snooty pictures with you. Thank goodness, no more of your boastful pictures of what you eat, where you go..... Closure? Sawaddeee Lan chiou ler kam

Re: A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

just fuck off from here and bring your snooty pictures with you. Thank goodness, no more of your boastful pictures of what you eat, where you go..... Closure? Sawaddeee Lan chiou ler kam

You can get yourself unstuck and go fuck yourself.

#9921.....How can an individual created such disgust among so many people here... he is the top rated sinkie low life loser who can created such level of disgust among the masses here.

i bash sinkies daily in the past and still most people loves me here. There must be something positive that i have that sinkie scroobal does not.. ponder about it.

how many forummers love you ??? only you yourself and your sycophantic and lunatic kakis....how many forummers out of thousands are disgusted with scroobal???

wtf?! ak don't play liaoz and joetys don't post liaoz, then i come sbf for fuck? me everyday fuck kopisai also tired.

ok, me also sianz with manipulative motherfuckers like scroobal liaoz. (paiseh, normaly no vulgaritiesnin this folder and also run out of ideas, so borrowed 'manipulative motherfucker' word from jw5. knn, might as well call this folder, screwball's folder.

remember your simian line mr chon
if you can go to the 4 face brahma
and seek forgiveness and blessings
you will rid yourself of your grave affliction - kopisaism
sawadee kah.....kob kun mak krab :smile:

I present to those who contemplating leaving this wonderful forum....

My favourite dish in Thailand......enjoy:smile:

145524899.PY8VRfNK.jpg

heh mother fucker, u come post here arh?

although limpeh fuck your mother and pass her to bangla also no need do this leh.

you better shut your vulval mouth before i get angry mr down's chon.....

thai_transgender_beauty_pageant_640_02.jpg

you better shut your vulval mouth before i get angry mr down's chon.....

thai_transgender_beauty_pageant_640_02.jpg

you lucky bastard. luckily limpeh donno you. maybe someday. when the.day, if that day ever come....hehehe

Now kopisai putting much effort to disrupt this favourite sticky.
What kind of person does so much work just to be dislike?
He is not your ordinary nutjob....his agenda here is plain to see.

Now kopisai putting much effort to disrupt this favourite sticky.
What kind of person does so much work just to be dislike?
He is not your ordinary nutjob....his agenda here is plain to see.

yah lah narong
kopisai disrupts everywhere lah
don't like don't read
why are you reading all my kopisai's post
nabbeh, i love thailand
i got plenty thai gfs
you jealous and envious is it
this forum belongs to you is it
go and lelong yourself lah
sawadeeeeeee kahhhhhhhhhhhh

Very early hor....
Just in time I woke up haben brush teeth....perfect to dish out for your daily dose of verbal fucking

Very early hor....
Just in time I woke up haben brush teeth....perfect to dish out for your daily dose of verbal fucking

make sure you rinse your vulval mouth with chorox and sulphuric acid before you spout garbages...

be good....have a nice weekend..hehe:smile:

16-03-2013 10:15 AM
Thread:A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand
irritating bastard

haha..kopisai kana whacked kana zapped...thank u
have a great thai weekend...sawadeeeeeeekaaaaaaaahhhh!!!

Threadstarter left and you see this cockroach crawl out to hold court. What timing.
Cb kia got no balls to come in previously to dee siao.

Threadstarter left and you see this cockroach crawl out to hold court. What timing.
Cb kia got no balls to come in previously to dee siao.

you can continue your mindless zapping
just go on and on.....
thailand does not belong to you and your gang
i have many thai friends who can easily handle rabid dog like you
sawadddddddddddddddd kahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hahhaaa....narong the sarong....