• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bring your quarrelling to the refuse centre

ok, now it's party time.

scroobal the chow chee bye
how come divert attention har? why? want to sabo raiders arh?

scroobal fuck you! your father, limpeh, me dont like borrow knife kill people tactic leh.

mr chon!
don't forget your gift marker!!
the simian line is your destiny!!!

Re: A Ditty For A Bully

mr chon chon
not mr ron ron lah
your simian line
your down's destiny
your dark shadow is showing

you fucking piece of shit. this thread reserve for big assholes like scroobal. your level still not there. fuck off.

How come this forum like bo cheng hu liao? :eek:
The last time I got this feeling was when Uncle Sam's cheapo server crashed big time a couple of years ago. :eek:
:eek:

this is the best
now you can really see the good, the bad,the ugly and the real nasty ones..
just look at the mr chon going berserk like that mad man of the year mr jw5 and his multiple handles - all kesiao liao.:smile:

your vulval mouth beats mr narong the sarong
but your down's is worse than his clown

kani lau bu pua chee bye. u only know to repeat this arh?
is there anyone? why need advice from manipulative mother fucker scroobal, izzit?