• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Marcus Siah 18 yr old teen beaten to death.

2re6zur.png

Read about this from another forum.

Although it was said attackers spoke to him and his frens in hokkien there were ppl who said they were m&ds and kelings.

As u guys know the racist 154th media wun report the race if the perp belongs to the m&d or keling or minority races so just hoping if anyone maybe knows the frens of this teen might be able to discuss on it.

csi88

My God!!!!!!!! How can this happen in Singapore whereas it used to be so SAFE walking in the middle of the night also nothing will happened. Now streets that is crowded also not safe liao.
Hope the assailants will be apprehend asap.

Neh_Neh_Pok

spf.jpg

"Har? We never see the beatings wor, we're happily counting our 3mth bonus no time to patrol around during late nights leh. Aiya don't care la, time to go for tea break lo. Hee hee hee.. "

The SS group active in clark quey is mainly the Muslim m&ds 369 gang..the malay gang is expanding everywhere in sg. They are just doing
Allahs will of fighting infidel

The thing is this fucking racist media wun ever reveal the perps specially if they are m&ds. They merely call them tanned skinned or dark skinned.

Now one guy lost his life and most likely due to a botched robbery and the fucking media wants to be PC?

In this fucking place it's okay to be racist to chinese.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Yes the gangsters are now mainly Malays that speak hokien.

Why cant we just hang them for unprovoked attacks?

This beatings are like badges of honour for these m&ds.

Everytime there are reports of gangs fighting with serious injuries, no need to read newspapers, 99.9% Malay gangsters nowadays. Hang them for murder!

Leckmichamarsch

My God!!!!!!!! How can this happen in Singapore whereas it used to be so SAFE walking in the middle of the night also nothing will happened. Now streets that is crowded also not safe liao.

We have policemen not doing enuf but arresting innocent of trumped up charges! What fucking police force do we have here????

Leckmichamarsch

Read about this from another forum.

Although it was said attackers spoke to him and his frens in hokkien there were ppl who said they were m&ds and kelings.

As u guys know the racist 154th media wun report the race if the perp belongs to the m&d or keling or minority races so just hoping if anyone maybe knows the frens of this teen might be able to discuss on it.

quite obvious to me that the attackers were non-chinese

moral of the story, media is afraid of Islam..period

WHat is there to be afraid of?? There were more ppl there and they were in their 20s which meant they were bigger sized than those scrawny teens.

m&ds are cowards when alone. Yet i bet these m&ds must be boasting to themselves how heroic and brave they were.

The_Latest_H

Until suspicions, and allegations are proven with evidence, its premature, and frankly unhelpful to aim at groups using racial-tingled terms. We should let the investigation proceed as such, and leave the speculation until later.

angie II

2njk12e.jpg

"Being a multi racial and harmonious society, we'd like to keep it clean"

scoobyhoo

At least he proves himself to be a victim. otherwise, he may be blamed for evoking the other people and get beaten.

pia

heard that arrested 4 suspects.:confused:
For those who keep insinuating the killers are m&ds, this report shows most likely they are chinese, as a HKonger involved.

4 arrested for murder
By Kimberly Spykerman

POLICE have arrested three Singaporeans and a Hong Kong national for a murder that took place early Saturday morning in Chinatown.
All four are aged between 18 and 22 years old. They were arrested at their homes a day after 18-year-old Marcus Siah Wui Xiang, one of the victims of their attack, died in hospital on Wednesday.

Marcus is believed to have suffered brain injuries due to blunt force trauma. His three friends suffered minor injuries.

The group was on their way home from Chinatown when they were set upon by a gang wielding glass bottles and metal rods. A fight broke out after the men accused Marcus and his friends of staring at them. The two groups aparently did not know each other.

Marcus' sister, Ms Melissa Siah, 21, said on Thursday that the arrest of the attackers brought some comfort to the grieving family.

'He was innocent. He only wanted to go out for supper and this had to happen to him,' she added.

Marcus, a student of digital media at ITE Bedok, was waiting for the release of his exam results. He had hoped to do well enough to pursue a higher NITEC.

Ms Siah said her younger brother was very creative and passionate about design and would spend hours tinkering with his computer, coming up with new creations. She also described him as a very 'homely' boy, who enjoyed simple hobbies like fishing.

Marcus was close to his mother, especially after his parents divorced more than five years ago. His 48-year-old mother, Madam Chai Choi Meng, a secretary, was on holiday in China with her friends and only heard the news on her return, the day after the attack.

'She really doted on him. She has not stopped crying since,' said Ms Siah.

Angelo

For those who keep insinuating the killers are m&ds, this report shows most likely they are chinese, as a HKonger involved.

4 arrested for murder
By Kimberly Spykerman

hi blacky. why dont u fcuk back to your village pit. :biggrin:

Einfield

Singapore should allow people to carry guns for self defense,

Never leave home without an Uzi and a Glcok, in the trunk keep a AK47 as backup.

VIBGYOR

a
the boy can be lovely and good boy at home or with close relatives but who knows he is another chao ah beng act big outside?

you got see "ah beng" got ang kong or not?

then how you know he's chao ah beng? :biggrin:

to put it simply, if A and B says C is a good boy but there's no D or E to say C is a bad boy.

we can assumed C is a good boy mah! tioh boh? school neber teach simple logic like this huh?

Pastors_of_CHC_Sucks

you got see "ah beng" got ang kong or not?

then how you know he's chao ah beng? :biggrin:

to put it simply, if A and B says C is a good boy but there's no D or E to say C is a bad boy.

we can assumed C is a good boy mah! tioh boh? school neber teach simple logic like this huh?

but how you believe he is a lovely good boy? just bacause the journalist and reporter stated so? we can't just look at one sided-story, we must look at both side.
besides got ang kong doesn't mean ah beng and without ang kong also doesn't mean he is not ah beng or whatsoever. you can't always judge a book by its cover.