• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where are the newbies? Please fall in here!!

all newbies damned scared to fall in....sekali kena zapped and banned...:(

the laujiaus continue their clowning...hahhaaa

Fishypie

Knn... donate to ah leong still por his lampa, you really BHB to the core sia, whahaha

With this kind of statement, i dont ever see you ever progressing in your corporate Life; when aLL is about scratching each other's back etcc..unLess you are that Lucky sort to have inherited your miLLions through your parents' fortunes.
At best by yourseLf, you can onLy be a shoe-shine boy in the backLanes' of GeyLang.. :cool:

Wait..Bro tuaLinggong kena sent back to do jail time again ?..:*:

now very easy to get banned. macham like a ritual - tit for tit or tit for tat....macham this forum will grind slowly down....who dares to post. who dares to rebutt. who dares to come in. who dares to be newbie. who dares to speak his mind....bang! one bullet die liao...mouth sealed...power zero....back to changi cell.

With this kind of statement, i dont ever see you ever progressing in your corporate Life; when aLL is about scratching each other's back etcc..unLess you are that Lucky sort to have inherited your miLLions through your parents' fortunes.
At best by yourseLf, you can onLy be a shoe-shine boy in the backLanes' of GeyLang.. :cool:
LOL, better than you, who gives money to get fucked by bangalas, whahahaha

SBFObserver

This thread is funny...fall in and then all kena zapped by seniors....oh dear....who start this thread???:*: