• Less than $100.

15 32.61%
  • $100 - $300

16 34.78%
  • $300 - $500

9 19.57%
  • more than $500

5 10.87%
  • Sell wife sell car sell flat...(hopefully none)

1 2.17%

Thread: How much do you "donate" to Singapore Pools each month

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

Default How much do you "donate" to Singapore Pools each month

4D, toto only... Dun include soccer and horse betting since it is seasonal.

For me, I "donate" almost $200 monthly....but gu gu ji bai then strike a consolation....no marnee luck

My Reputation Points: 667 / Power: 6

Default Re: How much do you "donate" to Singapore Pools each month

for 4D and TOTO,i donate average about $100.
    depending on the prize for TOTO,if 3mil and above,will buy more else about $20 (4 sets of own numbers)
    $12 each week for 4D,if have some sum-shui numbers,will donate more.

these 2 years,the returns not so good,LOST.
    before that,each year also manage to make some PROFITS.

My Reputation Points: 26 / Power: 0

I sng sng nia. xiao du yi qing mah.

less than $100.

west side feng shui seem like not very good. I see the toto always strike mostly at east or central... seems like a lot of ppl spending $100 to $300 on 4d and toto alone, me included. think if include football can easily hit the 4 digits.

who says sporeans not charitable? hahaha...

BTW, how many percent actually goes to charity?
    Last edited by night_owl; 14-07-2008 at 09:59 AM. Reason: spelling

My Reputation Points: 174 / Power: 5

less than $100 for me.
    my main donation is thru TOTO as very seldom bet on 4D unless special occassion like my big day.
    $20 each week (2 Quick Pick System 7 and 6 sets of Quick Pick Ordinary - $10 for each draw).
    but during the Ang Pao or Mid Autumn Draw,will place more and also pools among the colleagues.

if your luck is here,small amount can win big big,one time already enough.

My Reputation Points: 181 / Power: 5

easily 300-500 or sumtimes more if win more
    there was once me almost spent ard $2k just on 4D in just a week.... (only once nia)

My Reputation Points: 17 / Power: 0

Now a day is abt 100-300, not like befor 300-500(cos got win)

My Reputation Points: 372 / Power: 5

Me, easily more than $500 on
    4D, Toto, Football and F1.
    Luckily i don't bet on horses
    if not sure mati...
    Won Toto 4+1 (2 times)
    4D not much luck only Starters and
    Consolations prizes
    Keep on betting until i kena 1st prize
    or when i mati or BANKRUPT.....

My Reputation Points: 19 / Power: 0

less than $200.

Sometimes soccer season then bet more lor.

My Reputation Points: 112 / Power: 5

$4-$5 a month because I only buy Toto.

My Reputation Points: 41 / Power: 5

about $100 only lah.

Sometimes bet more on soccer like the Euro season last month.

My Reputation Points: 33 / Power: 0

It depends, whenever Arsenal play the top 3 teams, i will bet bigger 50 to 100 dollars.

My Reputation Points: 304 / Power: 5

before i was still studying,so not very much.
    just buy TOTO - $1 Quick Pick,once awhile and during those BIG festives' draws.

now just manage to get an job,still under probation,so maybe will try a bit of my luck on 4D also.

me about $100 average on 4D and TOTO

wah this one jialat question sia. one 4D draw i spend about $35. so 3 draws makes it around $100 plus 2 toto draws where i will buy 2 sets of system 7 and 2 sets of ordinary which will cost $16.

so i spend roughly bout close to $500 a month on lotteries. haven been having luck lately, cutting down ALOT!

My Reputation Points: 148 / Power: 5

i spend less than $100/ mnth

My Reputation Points: 13 / Power: 0

Angry Re: How much do you "donate" to Singapore Pools each month

Seems betting IS really Murphy"s Law.
    When I place small bet, I surely Win.
    Then, when I place a BIG BIG bet, surely lose.