Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: How to win some Kopi $ from the BPL..

My Reputation Points: 2120 / Power: 8

Default Re: How to win some Kopi $ from the BPL..

Quote Originally Posted by Cruxx View Post
    Boss, why are the herds so excited about Hazard? He reminds me of Joe Cole. Pattern nia. No end product.
    Chelsea should get rid of Sturridge.

My Reputation Points: 8336 / Power: 22

Quote Originally Posted by talkincock View Post
    La Liga nothing much to comment when the top two teams are always favorites. Levante will be without their key striker. Levante and Wigan. See the linkage?
    Yeah, Kone left Levante to join Wigan. Could be another good acquisition.
    Wigan have good attacking options, but their defence is still bad.
    Sometimes opening days can throw up some surprises, betting small on "absurd" results is always an option.

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

To me Wigan is a koyak team..share with you a Light hearted one here..
    There was this weekend's game afew seasons ago.Spurs was giving 1/34 to Wigan at home.Took Spurs.
    Woke up and checked the resuLts on Livescores.At a gLance i thought i Lost that bet cos it was 1-0.
    But on further scrunity, it actuaLLy read 11-0 !!!
    What a morning it was..

Quote Originally Posted by jw5 View Post
    Sometimes opening days can throw up some surprises, betting small on "absurd" results is always an option.
    Yeah but their turnaround came in Feb 2012 and they beat Man Utd, Arsenal, Liverpool and lost 2-1 to Chelsea and avoided relegation.
    Last edited by talkincock; 19-08-2012 at 08:57 AM.

My Reputation Points: 1734 / Power: 9

Chelsea should get rid of Sturridge.
    Many Chelsea (plastic) fans thinks that Sturridge is hot shit, and has comparable stats to CR7 during his time at Man Utd.

This is what i was talking about about and why Dave Whelan was reluctant to let Martinez leave to join Liverpool.

Yeah but their turnaround came in Feb 2012 and they beat Man Utd, Arsenal, Liverpool and lost 2-1 to Chelsea and avoided relegation.

My Reputation Points: 3465 / Power: 8

OK, fellow football kakis.

My selection tonight:

1. Wigan-Chelsea: FT Take Chelsea put -0.5/1 @ 1.950 (in already)
    2. Man City-Southampton: No feeling yet but feel results will be unexpected. (Have not in yet. My heart is take Southampton eat Man City 2.0@1.840)

Wish every bros HUAT HUAT HUAT!

My Reputation Points: 3465 / Power: 8

OK, don't want to think too much liaoz. Second match, Man City - Southampton also in liaoz. KNN, just a football match.

My Reputation Points: 169 / Power: 3

Easy Wigan win for tonight. $$$$

My Reputation Points: 4221 / Power: 10

Quote Originally Posted by chonburifc View Post
    OK, fellow football kakis.

My selection tonight:

1. Wigan-Chelsea: FT Take Chelsea put -0.5/1 @ 1.950 (in already)
    2. Man City-Southampton: No feeling yet but feel results will be unexpected. (Have not in yet. My heart is take Southampton eat Man City 2.0@1.840)

Wish every bros HUAT HUAT HUAT!
    Bro, Mancity give sibeh swee to me..anyway goodLucks !

Good news is that Martinez is fielding the same team that won 7 of their 9 premier league games. But the ball is round.

Indeed. Which is why Wigan takers like me are still feeling relaxed right now.

4th tier Wormatia Worms is leading 2nd tier Hertha BSC at HT.

KNN what sort of name is that?

Rene Adler now of Hamburg is probably the rightful number 2.
    Rene conceded 4 goals and his team lost to 3rd tier Karlsruher SC.

Wigan damn disappointing. Dominated Chelski yet can't even score a freaking goal. Next up, 3 pts for Man City

My Reputation Points: 508 / Power: 6

Quote Originally Posted by dredd View Post
    Putting $1K on QPR to win over Swansea. Pow Chia!!!
    im surprised that there is pow chia bet.
    THE GOVT HAS SOLD US OUT CHEAPLY
    对敌人仁慈就是对自己残忍
    婚姻是喜事但不一定是好事
    婚礼是看家长的成就,藏礼是看儿女的成就

Quote Originally Posted by Cruxx View Post
    Wigan damn disappointing. Dominated Chelski yet can't even score a freaking goal. Next up, 3 pts for Man City
    Yeah Eden Hazard, Oscar, A.Kone failed to made an impact on their premier league debut.

His first touch was AWFUL

My Reputation Points: 2552 / Power: 11

dunno about kone ... but 1st 2 r overrated ...

btw, xpek city sotong 2 b over ...
    Last edited by po2wq; 19-08-2012 at 02:53 PM.

... juz another 3.5224˘ worth ... (gst 7%, inflation 8% (2008) n tariff 21% (2008), 23.32% (2010), 9.8%(2011) incl.) ...
    fr n original, humble 2˘ ... u now got a whopping 3.5224˘ worth fr me! ...
    tis value is fully guaranteed (wun morning say dun guarantee & @ nite say guarantee) ...

sexy way 2 learn mandarin! [nsfw] updated: 09mar