• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Darinne Ko NUS Law Scandal Student Girl

cass888

Some people have lost touch because they've moved on & are not interested in their old school friends. It's all part of growing up.:(

If the old school friend is krafty aka hotbot, of course lah. But it turns out that you're Sales Director of Nokia Singapore and your old classmate is CEO of Singtel Shop, you would be interested.

Some people have lost touch because they've moved on & are not interested in their old school friends. It's all part of growing up.:(

No it is part of life. Most old acquaintances are like old clothes or dead skin cells - they have to be discarded to make space for the new.

It's a constant renewal process.

If the old school friend is krafty aka hotbot, of course lah. But it turns out that you're Sales Director of Nokia Singapore and your old classmate is CEO of Singtel Shop, you would be interested.

Not everyone is as money-minded as you. Typical PAP supporter.

Making 'friends' for the sake of obtaining tangible benefits is the hallmark of a hypocrite.

Her identity just confirmed by ST.

NUS law prof charged in sex-for-grades scandal

National University of Singapore (NUS) law professor Tey Tsun Hang was on Friday, charged with six counts of corruptly obtaining gratification from former student, Darinne Ko Wen Hui.

These came in the form of two charges of sexual gratification, and items in the form of a Mont Blanc pen worth $740, two tailor made shirts worth $236.20, an iPod touch and a bill payment worth $1,278.60.

In court papers, these were said to be an inducement for showing favour in his assessment of Miss Ko's academic performance.

In a statement to friends and members of the media, purportedly sent from his NUS e-mail address on Friday morning, the former district judge wrote about his charges.

@rmadill0

darinne.beckham.jpg

Glory, glory Man United,
And the whore go marching on, on, on!

Where did you get that pix? Good life sia....can go visit Old Trafford.

Some of my classmates are now celebrities including one of the Jumabhoys, founder of Banyan ,... I would never bother them for profit. It would be gauche.

Anon88

Please take down these photos. The photos enclosed are of the wrong person, please don't drag an innocent's name down the drain.

qkhqkh

Laksaboy,

Can you please remove the pictures you posted in post #7 supposedly of Darinne Ko?
The girl in the first photo is *NOT* her, THE PICTURE IS WRONG and very misleading.
Please remove the second picture as well.

The girl is innocent and should not become a victim like that.

M

Mdm Tang

can see x 2 new writers wrote in for

pics to be removed. can see their anxieties and

frustration ; can some bros help them with their request ?

u did oni haf ...

stil got quoted posts ...

btw, site speed slow 2day leh ... kena attack, ah? ...

Quoted posts are always a problem when people quote more than they should.

The site is slow because a shit load of people are here. Look at the number viewing this section.. more than 10,000. It's usually less than 2000.

DerMannschaft

P.S: Immediately taking down your LinkedIn site after being accused is an extremely cowardly way of handling things, and it points to a guilty conscience.

Yes must be brave like Cecilia Sue. This is one MILF i would like to shag regardless of what she had done or what the prosecutors claimed so. :biggrin:

fTl9C.jpg

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/QDhhxMkbisQ?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>