Page 5 of 23 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Thread: Forum Chat is up :)

My Reputation Points: 5559 / Power: 15

Default Re: chatroom requests

ya ...couldnt login the whole of last evening and night.

Quote Originally Posted by shawna View Post
    ok, can u ask someone to give me some points? sigh... the chat forum is down. whole day i can't even access it. do u have this problem?

My Reputation Points: 5833 / Power: 17

Quote Originally Posted by tonychat View Post
    chatroom un-enterable... anyone got this problem?
    We ban you from entering, lol
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    BusNo64 is a cheapskate low baller
    This is how you sum up Drifter, see here, hahaha
    FishyPie - Moron of the Decade, and a SPH dog

yo...wanna kena scold 'sinkie ' issit?

Quote Originally Posted by Alamaking View Post
    We ban you from entering, lol

My Reputation Points: 6288 / Power: 14

Quote Originally Posted by erection2011 View Post
    ya ...couldnt login the whole of last evening and night.
    Fuck you lah! What kind of MOD are you? You should solve the problem instead of complaining here!
    Courtesy begins with me

My Reputation Points: 4013 / Power: 11

Quote Originally Posted by I_Hate_Pappies View Post
    Fuck you lah! What kind of MOD are you? You should solve the problem instead of complaining here!
    fuck you lah IHP... didnt see you frequent in chat room then come here KPKB !

FU-UY !

My Reputation Points: 6288 / Power: 14

Quote Originally Posted by KNNBCCB View Post

FU-UY !

Kao peh simi lanjiao! Missed me issit?
    Courtesy begins with me

ok ok see you guys tomoro . Today not free .....preparing for my 200 M freestyle semifinals against Lochte and Sun.

Quote Originally Posted by KNNBCCB View Post

FU-UY !

Quote Originally Posted by I_Hate_Pappies View Post
    Kao peh simi lanjiao! Missed me issit?

My Reputation Points: 7314 / Power: 21

ok ok see you guys tomoro . Today not free .....preparing for my 200 M freestyle semifinals against Lochte and Sun.
    bro , remember to pack the pink bikini with white polka dot i brought for you on your birthday in your bag ashita gambatte na

hey what happened ah? When i was swimming all the polka dots started to drop off so i didnt make it to the finals leh.

Quote Originally Posted by drifter View Post
    bro , remember to pack the pink bikini with white polka dot i brought for you on your birthday in your bag ashita gambatte na

hey what happened ah? When i was swimming all the polka dots started to drop off so i didnt make it to the finals leh.
    paiseh bro ...i have to come clean with you today .....actucally its a fake hermes brand bikini .

ah ok ok you bought from sis Besotted's shop ah?

Quote Originally Posted by drifter View Post
    paiseh bro ...i have to come clean with you today .....actucally its a fake hermes brand bikini .

ah ok ok you bought from sis Besotted's shop ah?
    yalor..he said got new stock and its cheaper then retailed price by 70% ..but he didnt mention its copy . he just tell me cannot use butterfly stroke in that bikini but i never ask why i just buy and go and i forgot to tell you not to swim in butterfly stroke ...

My Reputation Points: 953 / Power: 7

D Day is tomorrow. Shall I sign up for a whole year?

NEW! Reputation System FAQ
    Wanted : Koh Teong Guan
    Alias: Ah Goo
    NRIC: S1298095-G
    DOB: 30 Jul 57

My Reputation Points: 87 / Power: 3

Quote Originally Posted by Leongsam View Post
    yes, u shd. i was just in the chat forum today

My Reputation Points: 165 / Power: 2

you have effectively herded all the forum ding dongs into 1 room to slug it out. its an achievement. gold medal for sheep herding to you.

Quote Originally Posted by gz0707 View Post
    you have effectively herded all the forum ding dongs into 1 room to slug it out. its an achievement. gold medal for sheep herding to you.
    Herding is done by my dog.

what a handsome looking chihuahua

Herding is done by my dog.

My Reputation Points: 4424 / Power: 11

what a handsome looking chihuahua
    The picture really says a lot about the preferred position of both of you

I also support the motion to keep the forum going.
    Is The Owner of This Van Lurking In This Forum?

Thank you for your recent order (#11079265) with AddonInteractive.

Your upgrade is now complete. If you have any questions about your order, please contact us via eMail at support@addonInteractive.com or submit a support ticket through the Support Center at http://support.addoninteractive.com/

You may view past invoices and receipts by logging in at http://www.addoninteractive.com/login.php and selecting the 'Purchase History' link.

If this is your first time using our service or if this is your first account upgrade, we recommend that you return to the 'My Account' page at http://www.addoninteractive.com/login.php and enter your new account control panel. From your account control panel, you may configure all of your account settings, including the new features that you just purchased.

Thank you for your business!

My Reputation Points: 751 / Power: 2

Default Re: Forum Chat is up :)

Hi everybody