Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: City Harvest Church vs Buddhist teach.Jack Neo is a brother of City Harvest Church

Hybrid View

My Reputation Points: 118 / Power: 4

Default City Harvest Church vs Buddhist teach.Jack Neo is a brother of City Harvest Church

Hope you guys watch carefully how difference they are!!!

Here, true Buddhist teaching teach us to look into our mind and lead a simple life.

Last edited by cheowyonglee; 01-07-2012 at 04:45 PM.
    楊公養老看雌雄,天下諸書對不同.先看金龍動不動,次察血脈認來龍;

Default Re: City Harvest Church vs Buddhist teach.Jack Neo is a brother of City Harvest Churc

Here in City Harvest Church teach us to look to God for love, believe in god and everything about is God God God!!!Believe in God regardless of you steal, rob kill.Believe in God because we have to believe regardless of God exist or not exist.Believe in God rather then believe in yourself.Blindly believe in God then learn to know our own mind, look into our own mind and learn how our mind works.

Last edited by cheowyonglee; 01-07-2012 at 05:10 PM.

Default Re: City Harvest Church vs Buddhist teach.Jack Neo is a brother of City Harvest Churc

Wah hahaha... Jack Neo is a brother of City Harvest Church!!!

No offence for all the Christians, but to be really really honest ok... no offence... i know its up to each to believe in one faith... but but.. Buddhist teaching is my take here!I don't wish to see my kids grown up not to use brain to think.Only blind believe in God.And open mouth close mouth all about is love love God God.How about the rest of you guys???
    Last edited by cheowyonglee; 01-07-2012 at 04:46 PM.

My Reputation Points: 2294 / Power: 8

Christians won't take offence because CHC is a cult

Obstructing the development of political parties and competitive candidates is as fraudulent as stuffing ballot boxes.
    Buying votes with state resources is as fraudulent as stealing them outright during the tally.
    Dominating the media or stacking the electoral commission with friends is as fraudulent as violating the secrecy of the vote.

My Reputation Points: 513 / Power: 4

Default Be Wise For Thyself

Quote Originally Posted by Narong Wongwan View Post
    Christians won't take offence because CHC is a cult

If according to his logic, "Some food can cause me to get cancer, some food can make me fat, some food will cause me to vomit and to have diarrhoea, ..."

No need to eat already lor, can 成仙 in double quick time.

Be wise. Be careful. Not a fool.
    To Eliminate Adversary

My Reputation Points: 0 / Power: 0

The Bible contained Buddhist Dharmapada scriptures and Confucius teaching. If you search google you can find these topics.

Did Jesus go to India to study religion? Paul got all mixed up in his search for Jesus story when he went on his mission to Asia Minor for 3 years and took Mark with him to record what people have say about Jesus.

Add a prefix Paul to the Christians, Pual Christians, not Jesus Christians.

Another twist to Paul story was Jesus went together with Paul to teach his Christianity in Asia Minor.

Quote Originally Posted by cheowyonglee View Post
    Wah hahaha... Jack Neo is a brother of City Harvest Church!!!

No offence for all the Christians, but to be really really honest ok... no offence... i know its up to each to believe in one faith... but but.. Buddhist teaching is my take here!I don't wish to see my kids grown up not to use brain to think.Only blind believe in God.And open mouth close mouth all about is love love God God.How about the rest of you guys???

Default Buddhism Is Falsehood

Quote Originally Posted by cheowyonglee View Post
    Hope you guys watch carefully how difference they are!!!

Here, true Buddhist teaching teach us to look into our mind and lead a simple life.

For your info, Buddhism is falsehood. Don't be fooled by its 'holy' appearance. There's nothing holy in that teaching. Holy means Godly. There's no Godliness in Buddhism and it is a sheer guessing game with no concrete evidence of any spiritual works. If you can believe this, then you can also believe in Big Bang and the rest of the craps that had been turned down by pure science too.
    To Eliminate Adversary

My Reputation Points: 1734 / Power: 9

Default Re: Buddhism Is Falsehood

Quote Originally Posted by Conqueror View Post
    For your info, Buddhism is falsehood. Don't be fooled by its 'holy' appearance. There's nothing holy in that teaching. Holy means Godly. There's no Godliness in Buddhism and it is a sheer guessing game with no concrete evidence of any spiritual works. If you can believe this, then you can also believe in Big Bang and the rest of the craps that had been turned down by pure science too.

thanks to lasakboy for this video.i watch it and ... yes... hard hard truth!!!

My Reputation Points: -30 / Power: 0

Master is confused himself why you follow him?

My Reputation Points: 169 / Power: 3

My Reputation Points: 1206 / Power: 6

Wonder how many accused persons involved in the underage sex case (Singapore and Viet gal) are now worshipping at the CHC like bro Jack Neo.

My Reputation Points: 1298 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by GoldenDragon View Post
    Wonder how many accused persons involved in the underage sex case (Singapore and Viet gal) are now worshipping at the CHC like bro Jack Neo.
    jack neo's sex is ok, overage sex
    A wise man once said _
    "The amount of hogwash that appears in this forum has to be seen to be believed.
    When a sentence starts with " If it wasn't for the Ang Mohs _ ", you can rest assured that some fairyland crap will follow."

My Reputation Points: 766 / Power: 6

Quote Originally Posted by goldendragon View Post
    wonder how many accused persons involved in the underage sex case (singapore and viet gal) are now worshipping at the chc like bro jack neo.

jack neo's movie, "money no enough" is sure a apt title. He truly got some divine message to make that movie. Keep it up jacko. Please make a new movie, "money no enough even for preachers"

Default Kanna Ack Ack

Quote Originally Posted by laksaboy View Post

Hahahaha ! So fast being shot down already huh.

To Eliminate Adversary

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

Where is Buddha Jesus in his lost year? He went to study Buddhism. Did he died n came back? No...he put a clone there n fled himself to Kashmir, dare not go back n continue to embrace Buddhism. About that little book u Christian embrace? Read less n practise more, action more...Amitahba......

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

Conqueror, FYI....Buddhism started long b4 Buddha Jesus appeared. Also your Kong XI Fatt's stupid theory on Chinese root 2500 years ago? Lots of bull.........yr GOD, which u believe? Do a lousy work, d son? Fled n leave u buggers blind n the holy ghost? ...still sleeping, it should start sending u to d lake....my advise, freshen up yrself while u still can, I sense....some big n painful experience is coming yr way..........

Quote Originally Posted by always1600 View Post
    Conqueror, FYI....Buddhism started long b4 Buddha Jesus appeared. Also your Kong XI Fatt's stupid theory on Chinese root 2500 years ago? Lots of bull.........yr GOD, which u believe? Do a lousy work, d son? Fled n leave u buggers blind n the holy ghost? ...still sleeping, it should start sending u to d lake....my advise, freshen up yrself while u still can, I sense....some big n painful experience is coming yr way..........

Another cock theory from a dumb fuck, Jesus existed before the CREATION of the entire world. Jesus was NOT supposed to be a man or a human being walking on earth because He was the WORD, He was the WILL of God. So, He and God is actually one ? Make a guess lah.

John 1:1 In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.
    To Eliminate Adversary

My Reputation Points: 82 / Power: 2

Another cock theory from a dumb fuck, Jesus existed before the CREATION of the entire world. Jesus was NOT supposed to be a man or a human being walking on earth because He was the WORD, He was the WILL of God. So, He and God is actually one ? Make a guess lah.

John 1:1 In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.
    wahh Lauuu ehhh , very the chim leh.

you understand the above rubbish ?
    or you heard it from the priest , pastor and swallowed it as the the true.

no wonder you guys behave like zombie.

seriously , i had colleagues who are very staunch kristain and they always display a snobby look , with a disdain.
    it is as if they are telling you they are great , knowledgeable , special.

My Reputation Points: 7314 / Power: 21

idiot ...so the bible got mention jesus meet up with the dino ? or jesus riding on dino ? time to take your medication again