• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kong Hee consider as stealing from GOD or not?

Kong Hong makan the church money. The money is meant to be contributed "to build God's kingdom". So Kong Hee considered as makan God's money?

That must be a BIG sin hor?

:mad:

mscitw

Kong Hong makan the church money. The money is meant to be contributed "to build God's kingdom". So Kong Hee considered as makan God's money?

What sin? Religion is always good business. See the Catholic Church and their nice campaigns of burning infidels until the Europeans got tired of their scams. It is a farking corrupt organisation that claims to speak their deity's wishes but tolerates pedophiles and sicko moneybags within its ranks.

Kong Hee is a pastor, an anointed servant of God.

If you withhold your money from him, you are robbing God.

"Will a man rob God? Yet you rob me. "But you ask, 'How do we rob you?' "In tithes and offerings.
Malachi 3:8

songsongjurong

6967.gif
his rock solid defence !

T

TuaTeetu

You not god lah. Not qualified to judge. :biggrin:

warthog

I would say YES !

He indeed stole from God's money to fund his wife's music career and also allow her to live a filthy rich and outrageous luxury life.

He stole and misuse God's money.

He will have to answer for now to the authorities and to God later on.

Sad indeed.

kulgai

I would say YES !

He indeed stole from God's money to fund his wife's music career and also allow her to live a filthy rich and outrageous luxury life.

He stole and misuse God's money.

He will have to answer for now to the authorities and to God later on.

Sad indeed.

Technically speaking, no. His god is Sun Ho. He merely donated all he had to the only god he knew.

Investment in the name of god, longest term investment, he didn't steal, he just take!:biggrin:

1. if such "investments" were done in good faith and for the LORD.
2. why need such intricate process to channel the monies out?
3. should go transparent & public on such works, right!
4. where are the connections done too?

Even PAP so greedy also dun dare to take money from churches. That is why the donation are tax free.

They will surely give Kong Hee a good one up his ass.

hairylee

It is not stealing money. He considered it building a music province within God's Kingdom; so it is still part of the building process.