• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Motorcycle gang attacks VW Golf undergrad driver at Victoria Street

JohnnyQuid

We all need to get out and make friends with Malays, and not judge the ethnicity based on news reports. The local Malays have contributed to the country but there will always be a few bad apples in the basket. Now more than ever Singaporeans need to unite and defend against foreign invaders.

agree with u bro..but this lot honestly I really can't understand them..

Phantom Sungei Rd branch is headed by a 50+ Malay uncle called Nolan.. Most Malay TP officers know him.. He's the overall head of all Phantom group.. He lives in eastern side of Spore.. Heavily tatooed guy but non smoker and non drinker.. Soft spoken and not into drugs.. In fact he despised his ginas who are into drugs.. Those caught by him would be slapped and beaten up by his right hand men.. But drug taking is still rampant among the junior members..

Phantom Tampines branch is helmed by this chap also in his 50s called Ali.. He has a deformed right hand.. he alone commanded more than 200 members in Tampines.. You can easily find these Phantom jokers riding their 2B bikes on Tampines roads.. He's the kee siao type.. Bit mad I must say.. Ginas who refused to listen to him would also kana slapped by him.. But he closed one eye on the drug taking problems among his Ginas since he's also a heavy cough mixture addict himself.. :eek: :biggrin: :eek:

Phantom Woodlands branch used to be headed by this chap called Sani Boy.. Now up lorry liao after he met with an accident at JB around late last year..

agree with u bro..but this lot honestly I really can't understand them..

I remember in the 90s there were a few 369 motor seow in my camp. They will tell us stories of their exploits over the weekend. To be honest I don't think they behave worst than these mat rampits.

You guys calls this a motorcycle gang? What a bunch of pussies!

THIS is a motorcycle gang......

http://www.hells-angels.com/

US don't have COE lah. Hahaha.

I was in around when the Hells Angels (Oz chapter) and Coffin Cheaters moved bases to Western Oz in the late 90s. A lot of drama then - shooting, mass brawls, police stand offs and arrests.

There was an impressive motorcade that stretched 200+ vehicles during a funeral for one of their own (shooting victim). All Harleys, sidecars and black vans. It was so massive that the WA police had to escort them. It was a show of force to the other gangs that they had arrived.

and also sinkieland got class 2B, 2A and 2.....
so not easy to get a big bike licence.
thats why you see all the losers on their tiny 2B bikes acting garang.
same with malaysia and thailand though over there is more of a 'budget' issue that they ride small bikes.

I was in around when the Hells Angels (Oz chapter) and Coffin Cheaters moved bases to Western Oz in the late 90s. A lot of drama then - shooting, mass brawls, police stand offs and arrests.

There was an impressive motorcade that stretched 200+ vehicles during a funeral for one of their own (shooting victim). All Harleys, sidecars and black vans. It was so massive that the WA police had to escort them. It was a show of force to the other gangs that they had arrived.

Motor gangs still active among the Mats.. Ah Boy shop is the place where these monkeys congregate.. Used to know of this Malay CID Insp in my old touring group.. He used to ride a R1.. He was the one who told me about this Phantom bike gang.. Once followed him to Ah Boy shop since he wanted to check out a riding glove.. True enough this Mat jokers with their Phantom logo helmets were relaxing outside the shop..

The carpark infront of Ah Boy would be their meeting point before a clash with other gangs.. Few years back, these Phantom jokers were involved in a murder case at Central Mall.. They met up at that car park and proceded to Central Mall to hantam a rival Malay bike gang member.. The murdered chap was one of the headman for another notorious Malay bike gang that called themselves 'Black Jack '..

These Phantom members were then caught soon after that.. One chap ran to JB was soon caught by the JB police not for the murder case but for selling drugs in a Johore kampung while on the run.. The Malaysian police then handed over that bugger to our SPF..

thanks for sharing.
seems poodles sleeping again.
back then any type of same helmet design on more than 2 helmets is regarded as motor gang and up lorry already.....
now can grow until 500 strong?
sign of the times

and also sinkieland got class 2B, 2A and 2.....
so not easy to get a big bike licence.
thats why you see all the losers on their tiny 2B bikes acting garang.
same with malaysia and thailand though over there is more of a 'budget' issue that they ride small bikes.

One of the stupidest things you can ever see is a skinny Asian dude riding a Harley.

Seriously, to ride a big bike you need the physical frame. Minimum requirement is a bot belly.

thanks for sharing.
seems poodles sleeping again.
back then any type of same helmet design on more than 2 helmets is regarded as motor gang and up lorry already.....
now can grow until 500 strong?
sign of the times

These Malay bike gangs are on the rise.. From what I heard from few Malay TP chaps, joining the Phantom bike gang is the in thing among the young Mats who just obtained their 2Bs..

And I also heard that Phantom gang was first set up during the 80s.. The chap Nolan and few others were founders of the gang.. This Nolan guy has a long time friendship with Ah Boy and these Phantom boys brought in many of their fellow members to Ah Boy's shop to purchase bike spare parts from there.. In a way Ah Boy, also make money from these jokers over the years.. Thats why Ah Boy close one eye when these Mat Yoyos hang around his shop..

One of the stupidest things you can ever see is a skinny Asian dude riding a Harley.

Seriously, to ride a big bike you need the physical frame. Minimum requirement is a bot belly.
not only that....small sized asians cannot tahan the vibrations of the bike.....can only ride their harley over short distances.
like those fast cars here.........only to showoff.

kingrant

We miss our resident racist Gaga Justafuck here to deliver his final sermon. These m&ds are goners as far as he is concerned.

Agoraphobic

Yes, I'll say it was the Hell's Angels who wrote the book and made an image for other outlaw bikers to follow. In Ontario, all other outlaw bikers have either "patched over" to the HA or are affiliated to them. The last resistance were Toronto's "Satan's Sinners" but they finally succumbed to the HA's might and decided to join them, today in Ontario, there are only Hell's Angels. What started out as a loosely knit group of rebel riders have evolved to one of the most highly organized criminal group with chapters the world over. Even the law-abiding HOG (Harley Owner's Group) dress like the Hell's Angels just to have that "bad boy" image. What about the others of the Big Four, The Pagans, The Outlaws and The Bandidos, do they have chapters in Oz too? Coffin Cheaters? Didn't know they were still around. Are there still many smaller groups in Oz? The last time I was there (Gold Coast) in the mid-90s, I saw a group called The Finks. Are they one-percenters?

Agoraphobic

I can't agree with you more on this statement. It was a Malaysian friend of mine who also made this statement when we came across of a group of Harley riders here in Singapore, there was this one rider with Ape-Hanger bars on his fat-boy who looked kind of malnourished and I made a comment saying that I won't need anything more than 400cc, and that's when my friend pointed at that skinny rider and said that the only thing missing in that scene was a pot-belly and hair on his chest and I couldn't help cracking up.

In the seventies, I rode a 250, sometimes might borrow a 350 or a 500 for a spin, although there were larger bikes around, they didn't appeal to me, and the idea of "long haul cruising" never ever appealed to me - the weather, the bugs, and for the distance, I would choose the airconditioned and stereo comfort of a car.

What about the others of the Big Four, The Pagans, The Outlaws and The Bandidos, do they have chapters in Oz too?

I think the Banditos are quite big in WA today. Read about them in the news last year. Maybe Qxd or another perth boy can update.

I also know the bike gangs used to control the coke and Lsd distribution back in the 90s. A friend of mine told me he had bought stuff off the Coffin cheater guy who was later shot dead. That was 14 years ago when perth was a small sleepy city and everyone knew someone.

Agoraphobic

I think the Banditos are quite big in WA today. Read about them in the news last year. Maybe Qxd or another perth boy can update.

I also know the bike gangs used to control the coke and Lsd distribution back in the 90s. A friend of mine told me he had bought stuff off the Coffin cheater guy who was later shot dead. That was 14 years ago when perth was a small sleepy city and everyone knew someone.

The Hell's Angels took over the distribution of meth and coke in Ontario because it is the second-largest urban sprawl in North America with many colleges and working-class people in the area (from Buffalo, New York, Niagara, along the East Coast of Lake Ontario, all the way along the heavy-populated area of Toronto City, and eastwards of that. The amount of cash that changes hands every day must be in the tens of millions of dollars, too lucrative to stay away from the trade. There were the biker wars of the eigthies which lasted well into the nineties, but after the millenium (with many brutal murders, including a few innocent bystanders), they came to settle their turfs and its been peaceful for awhile. But pretty soon, some group is giong to get greedy I think. There was a time in my life, I felt that the outlaw bikers were the ones that had "total freedom" - not caring a hoot about what mainstream people worry about daily, until I spoke to an ex-biker (he was my neighbour's younger brother) - and he revealed to me me a nightmare of a life that he was glad to leave behind, no different from an SS member in Asian society, living like a fugitive.