• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess who is the one who leak WP NCMP meeting to Media?

alantan27

Eric Tan? Poh Lee Guan? Goh Meng Seng? Mohd Fazli Talip
?

WHo is the one who alway talk bad about WP and have good relation with media.

The person is very obvious. I think is him

skponggol

The Hammerrhoid zombie who strongly believes in 'Transparency' and 'Accountability'.

"Towards A Leaked World Parliament" - WP

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Keep me out of this atomic bomb ok! I am not even a WP member, least a WP CEC member, no way I can get those records! Don't luan luan say!

It just shows that something is very wrong with WP internally.... First it was Dr Poh's stunt, now this... Really shake head!

Goh Meng seng

?

WHo is the one who alway talk bad about WP and have good relation with media.

The person is very obvious. I think is him

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Having said all these, I think Png just self pawned. There is no necessity to respond to Teo CH at all but he chose to do it in such a lousy way!

Goh Meng Seng

amazonforest

Your logic is very simple to understand:

1. If someone responded then you say self-pawned.
2. if someone doesn't response then you say no accountability.

Either way you sure win. What else is new from you.

Having said all these, I think Png just self pawned. There is no necessity to respond to Teo CH at all but he chose to do it in such a lousy way!

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
If he wanted to respond, please respond properly. But instead, he self-pawned. That's the point.

Goh Meng Seng

Your logic is very simple to understand:

1. If someone responded then you say self-pawned.
2. if someone doesn't response then you say no accountability.

Either way you sure win. What else is new from you.

Huat-Ah

I think its Sylvia Lim. She is a PAP mole sent to destroy WP.

Ahahahahaha

I think you are a Mole Sent by the Night Safari.

Boy Kinana, go get a decent job instead of wasting time here.

Or get yourself a girlfren unless you want to become a MONK !

LOL :biggrin:

anttan

Goh Meng Seng

you have such foresight and wisdom, I humble myself before you, oh great teacher and sage. And why do you have a quotation from David Marshall as your signature? Do you imagine yourself living that said life?

coolguy

WP parliament seat is getting hot.
Reminds me of the political infighting by the princes during the Yong Zheng era.

HorGauGan

Do u need a vet?
rolleyes.gif

8314540.jpg

HorGauGan

who was in east coast grc in 2011?
rolleyes.gif

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Coast_Group_Representation_Constituency

glenda han
gerald giam
mohd fazil talip
eric tan
png eng huat

rolleyes.gif

HorGauGan

who was in east coast grc in 2011?
rolleyes.gif

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Coast_Group_Representation_Constituency

glenda han
gerald giam
mohd fazil talip
eric tan
png eng huat

rolleyes.gif

screenshot from the PAP doggie Bryan Ti :rolleyes:.

so this wp mat doggie buay song? :mad: mat again. knn. knn.

556234_458884554137970_100000492883350_1713715_708977156_n.jpg

rusty

Honey,
Why talk about Sylvia's mole when you are complaining to me about yours at the edge of your pussy?
You wanted it removed but I am against it because it looks good
It looks exactly like your mouth when you have it shaved
Don't destroy it Honey, leave it as it is

sense

It is obvious to me. That person (1) has a copy of the minutes as he was entitled to it (2) has a huge axe to grind.

The irony for him is that if his ego was moderated and if he really want to serve the community and stayed on, he would most likely be the choice for this by-election.

People should recall that prior to the GE, almost every WP person spitted on the NCMP (see http://sensesg.multiply.com/journal/item/14/Temptations_of_NCMP_Theory_Reality_Self_Interest), but when they are given the option, you start to see everyone fighting over it - Just humans.

Evidence.png