• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All hougangers: Be brave! Vote the pap out!!

I disagree with the thread title. Should be Be Kiasee and vote for WP.

Vote for PAP, your ass might be oright not be screwed by pappies and their FT dogs. Your future generations will be screwed real hard. you need the enough opposition to question what pap is doing with your fucking cpf. If lucky, you might get back a little. If unlucky, thank you for donating, you will have nothing. Maybe some donated to greece and your children have to prostitude themselves to pay for your folly.

Think again.

that's why pap create GRC to stop u from voting.

IF HOUGANG WERE TO BE WON BY PAP, THE POSSIBLITIY OF IT BEING GRC-ed IS EXTREMELY HIGH.

desmond said "it wouldn't happen". ya but who is desmond in the first place when all the big fat-ladened lembus are all coming into HOUGANG. were there there during the GE? no what. they tot boy-boy desmond would win but he lost badly. they are there to provide special pacificers and teats for boy boy.

so how much weight do his words carry? practically ZERO! which means whether got desmond or without desmond, life in hougang goes on. without desmond, cost of living would probably remain the same. with desmond, all ammenities fees might hike. that is what he really means: ALWAYS HERE FOR YOU - just pay up your protection money long overdue to the pap.

spotter542

Not Leticia Bongnino ? :p

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/O9BD7R0jQ8g" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

B

Baluku

lai vote for WP!

vote to sustain the light of democracy.

upgrading is really no big deal.

to have your children live in a free country is the bigger deal.

hotbot

as i said earlier, there are already enough chaos in pap, too many politicking going on. we need simple minded politician like Png Eng Huat. desmond looks like an opportunistic politician and will probably end up like his crafty seniors.

bushtucker

what time will the results be released on TV?

or maybe facebook will be faster?

Re: Wp wins!! 62.09%!!

there were roaring supports for wp in the kopitiam. over at the pap's camp, only feeble and pathetic number of weaklings cheering like they were running out of battery for desmond.

the signs were already there before desmond knew that he couldn't make it. yes, again. 2nd time. lao kuwee!!

spotter542

Wp wins!! 62.09%!!

Kudos to the Teochew , Hokkien , Hainan , Hakka , Hockchiew , Henghua , Cantonese , Mats and Ah Nehs who made it happen again.
Victor Hougang !

hougangers have created history for all singaporeans.

they are henceforth THE BASTION, THE BEACON, THE SYMBOL FOR DEMOCRACY.

do remember all brothers and sisters, VOTE MORE PAPS OUT IN GE 2016!!

ah huat now has to be on his toes to get things done in hougang.

WP should share with every singaporeans on the obstacles they meet along the way especially with the relevant authrorites who are traitors of the citizens and misused by the pap.

only by sharing and expose every singaporeans to such unwholesome practice from the pap can their hypocrisy be revealed. this is a good play-along-strategy, WP should exploit and return paps with tit for tat.

the level of playing field has shifted into a brand-new more sinister game mode. to remain in power, pap might resort to more kiasi tactic. they are kiasu king and bad sore losers.